Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $73.87

Save $24.62 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Sapphire and Amethyst Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. Very good items.

    Read More
    Arkady K. August 5, 2017
  • no color
    Verified Purchase

    This as basically a clear stone. I was looking for more of the green tint.

    Read More
    sq667 July 2, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice.....................

    Read More
    Connie T. March 10, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    on the tight side / really pretty / tasteful

    Read More
    Lindsay C. January 5, 2016
  • A nice ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice ring, but it doesn't look as nice close up. It is chuncky and top heavy.

    Read More
    patrigrey February 1, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring but not what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked the white sapphires and the shape of the green amethyst, however I needed a ring with much more green color. This had a white color with a yellow tint. I had already purchased a pendent that was a distinct shade of green. Not even close in color. The ring would have been perfect except for that. Nice silver setting with some weight to it. I would recommend if you don't need a greener color center stone. This ring had a lot if bang for the buck!

    Read More
    lexiezoe8 December 21, 2013
  • Gorgeous Ring

    The center stone is a bit more of a yellow shade but the ring is gorgeous. I am sure this will become an everyday ring for me. Very please with this purchase

    Read More
    gertt0517 July 24, 2013
  • Ring is a lighter green than depicted in the image
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was nice, after I finally received it. The first shipment never made it to my house. Overstock was gracious enough to send a replacement, but once I opened up package, the color of the green stone was much lighter than I expected. It had a slight yellow hue to it. I returned the ring, because I was looking for something much greener. If you like a yellowy/green hue then this ring is for you.

    Read More
    michelleb17 December 18, 2012
  • superb ring just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    For once..what we saw was what we got, very impressive

    Read More
    chrisdowning November 20, 2012
  • Gorgeous item!! Very well made and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous item!! Very well made and comfortable! The stone is well mounted and I think it will be durable. The stones are clear and beautiful. I think this will be one of my favorite peices of jewelry!

    Read More
    mlcnla November 7, 2012
  • Beautiful ring but a bit larger than what image il
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the ring but it was too big for me so I returned it and exchanged it for something that was smaller.

    Read More
    chicagobuyer48 December 21, 2011
  • ABOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous! The "diamonds" are actual stones and not just sliver blobs like on other rings. It looks simply stunning and I love this ring! It is kind of big, but you can tell that from the picture. So glad I bought this ring. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    dancingdays December 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dawn H. April 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tina W. September 12, 2016
Sponsored Links