Today $197.99

MSRP: $379.00

Save $181.01 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Sapphire and 1/5ct TDW Diamond Earrings (G-H, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ear ring
    Verified Purchase

    perfect color excellent had lots of praise since I started wearing them

    Read More
    Randall S. February 23, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    very impressed with the sterling silver with diamond/sapphire. the quality is good. looks great with anything I wear. these earrings get noticed everytime I wear them.

    Read More
    shopgal71 May 17, 2015
  • Beautiful Sapphire stone
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is exquisite but the clasp is too soft and fragile. Lots of compliments on this item.

    Read More
    miles6841 March 24, 2015
  • Sapphire earrings
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the color and the quality of these earrings.

    Read More
    shawn October 17, 2014
  • Excellent Collection.
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend the Miadora Sapphire Collection. These Earrings are My Wife's favorite piece. The Diamond Accents really add a Sparkle to these Large Sapphires.

    Read More
    KCIRVING October 5, 2014
  • Dangles
    Verified Purchase

    these were purchased as replacements for the exact same pair I had lost or misplaced somewhere and still have not found Love them they are very elegant and very comfortable Not heavy at all

    Read More
    mommyof4 June 19, 2014
  • Stunning!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These literally took my breath away when I opened the box. I previously ordered other pieces to find something to match my mother of the groom dress, I finally picked these and I am over the moon!! Amazingly beautiful!! I can't wait to wear them!!

    Read More
    ldfmy2cents June 13, 2014
  • Bridesmaids Gifts
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as Bridesmaids gifts. I had seen a similar product at other Jewlers for a much higher cost. The earrings themselves were beautiful. I wish I would have boughten myself a pair:) The packaging could use some improvement. If you are giving as a gift, I would recommend purchasing an actual earring box.

    Read More
    athleteshopper November 14, 2013
  • She LOVED Them!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to match my fiance' now wife's engagement ring as part of her wedding present with the intent that I would probably return them...well, she is wearing them. That should tell you all you need to know.

    Read More
    atraveler June 5, 2012
  • nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings as a Christmas gift to match a ring my girlfriend previously bought for herself. She loves these earrings and commented how much "bigger" they are than stone in her ring! The stones are large and have a deep blue color that is very representative in the description. Overall a great purchase!

    Read More
    fillurscript December 27, 2011
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    This product didn't really meet my expecations. The diamonds seemed smaller than they look in the picture, particularly on the "band part" (if that's what you call it - there were gaps between the diamonds there. That said, the size of the sapphire was bigger than I expected. However, one of the biggest disappointments with this came with the presentation. It came in a cheap, plain white box and the spaces on the inside to hold the earrings weren't even centered. It kind of looked thrown together. I got these for my wife and she loved the idea, but really wasn't impressed with the product. In fact after I prodded her a bit on what she really thought about them, her reaction was "where did you get these?" (and not in a good way). She thought they looked cheap and she likely wouldn't wear them very much. I ended up returning them.

    Read More
    crazylegz December 7, 2011
  • Great earrings

    Those are very georgous and the style is fantastic. I recommend them for the quality as well.

    Read More
    pretprety November 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Virginia C. October 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy M. April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links