Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $114.49

Save $204.51 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Sapphire and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Ring (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pretty Ring nice stone! Hope the sterling silver does not tarnish

    Read More
    OstkUser1011103 April 7, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    So much prettier in person. It is breathtaking!

    Read More
    Matthew J. December 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier in person!! Color is incredible and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Lisa J. January 10, 2016
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    i loved it. while it's not as big as the picture its still very pretty. the diamonds are small but the sapphire doesn't need them to shine! love it!

    Read More
    Beth H December 3, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very sparkly. Fit perfect

    Read More
    cynthia o. November 15, 2015
  • midwestern
    Verified Purchase

    Love IT, beautiful, fits perfect

    Read More
    yremur August 20, 2015
  • Excellent Collection.
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommended the Miadora Sapphire Collection. Great value for the Size and Quality. My Wife Loves them!

    Read More
    KCIRVING October 5, 2014
  • Not for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the checker board cut at all. So now I know. Can't see the diamonds at all. So, if you want that extra sparkle, you aren't going to get it here. It's a nice enough ring, but I just did not like the checker board at all. I thought it made it look very "gumball" machine. I wasn't looking for anything that I could pass off as real, by no means...but this just did not do it for me...not even as a costume piece. I will send back.

    Read More
    shesgruven September 2, 2014
  • Beautiful Color!
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are not good quality as it shows by the diamond ratings on the website so that was as expected. The color and quality of the sapphire is very good. It shows a lot of facets and has a beautiful consistent color throughout.

    Read More
    noneavailable June 20, 2013
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. I'd like to get it in white gold instead of silver. I receive many compliments

    Read More
    tls1959 April 30, 2013
  • Miadora sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    Of course the pic makes it look bigger, to show you every detail. I thought the size was perfect. Not too big! I'm a size 4.5, but I'm doing an exchange right now for a 4. I was told it should be shipped out by the end of the week. I can't wait!!

    Read More
    jeanetteblu06 March 26, 2013
  • Gorgeous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful High quality ring--sparkly authentic. Love it!

    Read More
    pmrtnp February 9, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous. It looks way better than I expected and well worth the price it cost. I'm so excited to finally have a sapphire ring :)

    Read More
    danadane12 January 7, 2013
  • Beautiful ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it!! This is a very nice ring for the money. WOW! What value! Like I said, she loved it! What more do I need to say?

    Read More
    swccguy January 2, 2013
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This is a keeper. Everyone loves it. The stone is pretty, ranging from dark blue to a blue with a hint of tanzanite. Quite pretty.

    Read More
    lasttango November 24, 2012
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when my package arrived last week and my bubble quickly busted when I opened the box. The stone was much smaller than what was depicted on the model’s hand in the photograph! The color was perfect, the size was exact, the placement of the diamonds surrounding the center stone was correct, BUT size of the center stone did not live up to its promise. This is the third time I bought jewelry from Overstock hoping the third time will be the charm, but unfortunately once again, I have to send it back. I guess it is best I keep ordering, furniture, books, clothing , bedding and electronics and forget the jewelry altogether. What a disappointment.

    Read More
    mojazjay November 19, 2012
  • A Great Statement Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this ring. I wanted something for myself that would be a great statement piece and this is definitely it! I'm so glad that I purchased it.

    Read More
    ghutton August 7, 2012
  • Very sophisticated

    The blue of this ring is very fantastic and the style is very sophisticated.

    Read More
    susannyy November 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Virginia C. October 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Flor A. April 5, 2016
Sponsored Links