Sale Starts at $45.47

Save $81.53 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Sapphire Fashion Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The ring is well made and packaged. The color of the stone is dark. I have a size 5 and the stone is in good size. Happy purchase! The package comes with a polish cloth. Extra credit!

    Read More
    Osprey October 12, 2017
  • 5 stars ! She absolutely loved it !
    Verified Purchase

    She loves the ring and shows it off all the time!

    Read More
    steve e. June 3, 2017
  • Women's ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring goes great with the matching ear rings and neckless so pretty love them all great price

    Read More
    Mary A. April 14, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous....so happy with it...

    Read More
    Diane D. March 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous color
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Pure blue sapphire color. Great value!

    Read More
    Angie B. February 25, 2017
  • What the doctor ordered.
    Verified Purchase

    The item looks just like the picture. The stone is clear and beautiful. Man-made or not, I love it.

    Read More
    originalsettler February 24, 2017
  • Manger
    Verified Purchase

    Simple but eloquent highly recommend

    Read More
    Hilary M. September 19, 2016
  • Robin
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! Color rich, size of stone perfect. Love the flare of silver over the top.

    Read More
    rp August 4, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the unique setting but just not what I wanted. I reluctantly returned it.

    Read More
    Sanibelbreeze July 25, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Not something to wear daily, very dressy worn with matching pieces

    Read More
    Frank S. very pleased with the gift. My wife loved June 2, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like in the picture, but I wont give it 5 stars until they make the ring in amethyst ... still waiting

    Read More
    Enrique V. March 15, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring along with the necklace and earrings. I was pleasantly surprised at the size and the design. I would highly recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    macthecat March 11, 2016
  • House wife Oregon
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very simple, but very pretty. Love it

    Read More
    Sharon H. February 26, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely color, nice design.

    Read More
    Mariel S. January 29, 2016
  • tischkris
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than anticipated otherwise lovely

    Read More
    krista44 November 8, 2015
  • I did not recieve this beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring should not be rated a poor, but I when my daughter (who it was for and was here visiting from abroad) and I opened the package last weekend the was some other very cheap looking ring. We were so disappointed and I had to purchase another ring at a local store so that she could take it back with her. What a disappointment. I have ordered many other things from Overstock and this is the only time that I have ever had any problem. I will be sending the ring back and requesting a refund : (

    Read More
    Paula B. November 3, 2015
  • Daughters 16th birthday gift

    Love, Love, Love this ring. It is very beautiful. She loved it!

    Read More
    Danelle P. October 28, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It looked nice and sparkled. That are my two qualifications for a satisfactory ring.

    Read More
    Hannah P. September 15, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. So pretty. Very light weight. The stone is loose not sure if should be or not

    Read More
    Carrie M. September 3, 2015
  • NOT GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like this ring. It looks kinda cheap.

    Read More
    kathleen2767 August 5, 2015