Sale $34.84

MSRP: $97.00

Save $62.16 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Sapphire Fashion Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Pendant, Bad Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my girlfriend. The pendant, while smaller than the picture makes it seem, is beautiful. The chain, on the other hand, is quite small and fragile. It broke after only a few weeks of regular wear. I would recommend finding a different product.

    Read More
    James C. October 9, 2017
  • overall
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a Christmas present. Nothing great, probably a stocking stuffer. Pretty blue stone, chain very fragile.

    Read More
    Jimmiw P. September 28, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to sister for Christmas she lived it

    Read More
    Patricia W. August 22, 2017
  • Neck less
    Verified Purchase

    Wow you have to see this it's just so pretty great with the ear rings love it and the great price

    Read More
    Mary A. April 14, 2017
  • Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely piece of jewelry that I gave as a gift. Wish I had kept it for myself now!

    Read More
    wik1955 March 22, 2017
  • steve
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than pictured

    Read More
    steve e. January 27, 2017
  • CA
    Verified Purchase

    Chain broke within 2 weeks, the pendant piece was too narrow to use a thicker chain,

    Read More
    Cheryl A. July 16, 2016
  • skijumper
    Verified Purchase

    pendent is same size as stud earrings, would not recommend this to any one.

    Read More
    david p. March 14, 2016
  • Excellent Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace along with the earrings and ring. You can dress the set up or down. I like the unique design of this necklace and the rest of the set. I would highly recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    macthecat March 11, 2016
  • CLaduran
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, dainty, good blue color

    Read More
    Charlene L. March 8, 2016
  • Sapphire necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really good but small.

    Read More
    connie e. December 14, 2015
  • **********
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was so pretty but far too small for the adult I was buying it for. Returned it for something else.

    Read More
    kliljegren November 5, 2015
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Very Small Item, Was not pleased with how it looked in person

    Read More
    George L. November 3, 2015
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful and looks just like the pictures in real life. My only complaint is that it's a little smaller than I had imagined it to be, but otherwise I am happy with it.

    Read More
    Kelsey H. October 31, 2015
  • low quality
    Verified Purchase

    cheap connector between chain and pendant

    Read More
    Neil S. August 7, 2015
  • Created sapphire necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Snall pendant, but adds to the set.

    Read More
    Carolyn A. May 27, 2015
  • sapphire fashion necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Birthday present to my niece Thanks again

    Read More
    bibing March 27, 2015
  • What a birthday gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's birthday gift to match the earrings she received last year for her 21st birthday. (Shouldn't every girl have a piece of jewelry with her birthstone in it?) She was absolutely delighted!

    Read More
    caboregon September 27, 2014
  • The necklace is really cute
    Verified Purchase

    It was small but I knew it and I still got it and I was happy with it . I'm giving it to my daughter for Christmas.

    Read More
    gavin819 August 29, 2014
  • Miadora SS necklace
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful but very small. Earrings are the same size.

    Read More
    georgiagcf July 10, 2014