Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Sapphire Birthstone Crossover Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sapphire Studs
    Verified Purchase

    No clue what the earrings look like, they never arrived. I wanted the whole set. Overstock credited my account but never explained why the earrings didn't arrive. Poor customer service.

    Read More
    Cathy M. June 29, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for everyday wear. Great with blue jeans.

    Read More
    Brandy M. May 5, 2017
  • Ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    So much prettier when you get them live everything about them and loved the price

    Read More
    Mary A. April 14, 2017
  • GeeM
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! !! Simple elegance!

    Read More
    Georgia M. November 3, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, but are smaller than I thought.

    Read More
    Brenda J. November 2, 2016
  • Bad Posts
    Verified Purchase

    Second day my daughter wore this gift the post was bent will not be ordering any jewelry in the futre

    Read More
    Kim P. September 2, 2016
  • Love....love....love at 1st, 2nd and 3rd sight!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome earrings...high quality and extremely comfortable

    Read More
    Sharon K. August 9, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are perfect in every way. They are visually stunning (in an understated sort of way) and very comfy. Highly recommended

    Read More
    Thumper June 2, 2016
  • pretty blue color
    Verified Purchase

    cute design, nice color, lightweight

    Read More
    Connie May 7, 2016
  • Shiny and modern
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings! Well build. Looks modern and contemporary.

    Read More
    Svitlana M. March 27, 2016
  • 07stirling
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just yummy!

    Read More
    07stirling March 24, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than I expected. They look nice but probably not worth the price

    Read More
    gerisue March 14, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earring along with the necklace and ring. They are dainty which works well for me because I wear more dainty jewelry than most people. It's my personal preference. I would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    macthecat March 11, 2016
  • wrong pair
    Verified Purchase

    The item pictured is not the item I received. Instead of the silver bar across the front, tiny diamond at the top. No explanation for the different earrings. They look nice still but not what I ordered.

    Read More
    Julia W. March 3, 2016
  • Birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    Nice surprise. Good color & quality

    Read More
    mightymocha February 19, 2016
  • Big hit with grand-daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for Christmas and she wears them all the time. Small but very nice.

    Read More
    nj10 February 10, 2016
  • Jewelry mom
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings bought as gift for daughter and she loved them. Sapphire was beautiful blue with silver accent

    Read More
    Charlene L. January 10, 2016
  • Lovely gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for a daughter's gift & she loves them.

    Read More
    RoadrunnerDee January 7, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful elegant white and blue looks pretty good

    Read More
    yuri d. January 3, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Much tinier than you think

    Read More
    George L. November 3, 2015
Sponsored Links