Today: $54.99

MSRP: $129.00

Save $74.01 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Sapphire 3-stone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Miadora ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. I always get compliments on it whenever I wear it.

    Read More
    Karen S. May 22, 2017
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    A nice ring for the money

    Read More
    windward410 October 29, 2016
  • Striking
    Verified Purchase

    Striking, true dark blue. I need another word for elegant.

    Read More
    Nancy P. September 1, 2016
  • Purchased as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 94 yr old mom for Mother's Day. It is her birthstone. She was so surprised and absolutely LOVES it! Everyone who sees it loves the clarity of the stones. Her great grand-daughter wants one as well, so it spans the generations with out a doubt! If you are on the fence with this one , don't be you will be glad you purchased. A great value for a lovely piece.

    Read More
    Bonnie M. May 20, 2016
  • lee

    This ring exceeded my expectations. My first purchase. I love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser191819 May 15, 2016
  • so very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so very pretty. The good size created sapphires sparkle. Sometimes you see a ring and the stones look large- once you have it they look teeny tiny. NOT so for this one. . . the stones are nice and large. You will not be disappointed with this ring!

    Read More
    zibbah April 22, 2016
  • Sapphire silver ladies ring
    Verified Purchase

    Classic design, many compliments! Comfortable and durable for everyday wear.

    Read More
    saablover123p April 20, 2016
  • "Sappire" 3 stone ring
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Beautiful quality and sure looks real to me. Reasonable shipping and it arrived ahead of schedule!

    Read More
    Liz M. April 16, 2016
  • DorisMcDonald470@yahoo.com
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this ring! Beautiful and fits just right. Have gotten lots of compliments so far! Would definitely recommend getting this ring!

    Read More
    Doris M. April 8, 2016
  • my favorite ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this today and I am stunned. I expected fake blue looking stones since the sapphires are created but they are a nice deep blue and larger than I expected. The ring is my all time favorite so far. I was considering spending some of my tax return this year on genuine sapphires but I am so pleased with this ring I will spend the money on something else.

    Read More
    Julie W. February 10, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring today and it is BEAUTIFUL! I am so happy with this purchase!!

    Read More
    Kelli L. January 13, 2016
  • Mariber
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring looks beautiful

    Read More
    Mariber P. January 3, 2016
  • Sapphire ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like the color. The color was just off in shade.

    Read More
    cspray December 25, 2015
  • My mother's favorite gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful. I bought it for my mother and it's my absolute favorite ring. The stones are lovely and the setting is perfect.

    Read More
    valhallathundermuffin December 10, 2015
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a gorgeous deep blue. I am hoping it holds up as I plan to wear it daily. It has a nice stone size and a thicker band and sits closer to the finger.

    Read More
    Josephine J. December 6, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just as pretty in person. The band is made from real silver so it does not turn your finger green. Great ring.

    Read More
    Amanda P. October 23, 2015
  • My mom loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Enough said! Great for the price.

    Read More
    onlineshopperdude October 19, 2015
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and I wear it a lot.The stones are a nice dark shade.Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    novicat August 24, 2015
  • LovesRings
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! I had previously ordered the ruby ring and the white sapphire ring and love them all. The band is not too thin and the stones are a true deep blue sapphire.

    Read More
    Ellen H. August 23, 2015
  • LovingLifeLeah
    Verified Purchase

    Brought 5/15/2010 It is a good and brite birthstone with the look of real Sapphires from your man with the 3 stones of your past, present and future together.

    Read More
    LovingLifeLeah July 29, 2015
Sponsored Links