Sale: $42.29

MSRP: $99.99

Save $57.70 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Ruby and White Sapphire Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Rubees!
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, but nothing special

    Read More
    Du.me.ryt February 5, 2017
  • Marsha
    Verified Purchase

    Just a little to long for me.

    Read More
    Marsha J. June 10, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want to spend hundreds of dollars for the "real stuff" so this filled the desire for the silver and ruby without breaking the bank. If you want the very good stuff, you will have to pay for it!

    Read More
    mathmantuc March 1, 2013
  • Sapphire earings
    Verified Purchase

    I was overall satisfied with the quality of these Sapphire Earrings. My girlfriend was just as equally satisfied. For the price I paid, i think I got a great deal.

    Read More
    smokey600 January 29, 2013
  • Lovely matching set
    Verified Purchase

    These are just what I was looking for. They look so nice with the necklace and filligreed ruby and pink sapphire ring I had purchased from you earlier. The pieces match beautifully. Thank you so much

    Read More
    ljc2 January 19, 2013
  • Miadora Sterling Silver Created Ruby and White Sap
    Verified Purchase

    see above, looked very fake compared to the photo...color was too pink for a Ruby. They also do not clasp very well. All in all, just cheap and not worth the money.

    Read More
    martinsm4 January 8, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a "something borrowed" for a niece for her wedding to go with a necklace she has. Excellent quality for the price

    Read More
    gologo December 27, 2012
  • A little different and very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my sister for her graduation from college. She already has a ruby ring and necklace in sterling silver (it's her birthstone) and was looking for a pair of ruby earrings to go with them that "wasn't just studs." These look really good! She has gotten many compliments on them and they really look very classy. They're a nice change from simple studs. The color is like the picture, so it's not a deep red, but if you like the picture, you will like the earrings. I am very tempted to order a pair for myself....

    Read More
    anowscara May 17, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Created Ruby and White Sapphire Ea
    Verified Purchase

    I received the earrings and they were very nice, however I don't know if I will wear them simply becaise my hair is very long and I usually purchase dangle earrings...if you had short hair they would be very nice. They are very danty.

    Read More
    Niter January 7, 2012
  • Great Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall i was very impressed with everything. I recieved the product quickly and in great condition and the quality of the product was excellent. Thanks!

    Read More
    dubbs82 January 4, 2012
  • Terrible, looks like piece of junk
    Verified Purchase

    This was the worst piece of jewelry I ever saw, retrurn cost me an additional $$ to return of this cheap thing.

    Read More
    sabys September 28, 2011
  • SS Created Ruby earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings. I was very satisfied when i received them>

    Read More
    pmfaye July 16, 2011
  • Dash of red

    Beautiful colour. Great quality and nice craftsmanship and very affordable and great fast shipping!

    Read More
    rubyy March 18, 2011
  • beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    the craftmanship is good. the size of earrings is perfect, not too big not too small. the color of rubies is beautiful . the white sapphires is not so sparkly as cubic circonia but i think it's ok

    Read More
    jelenae November 17, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bridgie9969 March 1, 2017
Sponsored Links