| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Ruby and White Sapphire 3-stone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ruby ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring. Looks nice on.

    Read More
    Carole S. July 15, 2017
  • LovesRings
    Verified Purchase

    I have this same ring with the blue and white sapphires and it is one of my favorite rings to wear. I ordered this ruby with the white sapphires and am very pleased with the look of the ring. The ruby is not a deep red, but looks very pretty with the white sapphires on either side.

    Read More
    Ellen H. August 23, 2015
  • Ruby ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring in sterling silver setting. Nice simulated ruby in a simple setting.

    Read More
    Sarah M. January 14, 2015
  • cute & bright
    Verified Purchase

    It fits well, the color is nice, bright deep red-pink, and the silver is great, no allergic reaction so far. However, I am disappointed because the stone is too small. I was hoping that it would be bigger.

    Read More
    jewl1 June 4, 2013
  • sooo shiny
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered a lot of jewelery online and this is the best product I've ever recieved as far as quality and value. Out looks far more expensive than it is. Absolutely LOVE this ring!

    Read More
    heathern727 March 12, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ring for the price paid. You should not expect the nicest ring when you don't pay hundreds of dollars. This met the intended purpose.

    Read More
    mathmantuc March 1, 2013
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this ring. Quality was excellent and at a great price.

    Read More
    bb34 January 9, 2013
  • A bit too pink.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely setting, well made, light weight. Rather small ring. The ruby is a bit too light and pink.

    Read More
    girlperson1 December 19, 2012
  • red ruby ring
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't worn yet but I love the way it sparkles. Will probably purchased soon possibly today.

    Read More
    limegreengirl August 7, 2012
  • Striking Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Better looking in person . Quality look and feel . If looking for a ring like this go for it . Will not be disappointed .

    Read More
    babiface1 May 25, 2012
  • Love this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I was a gold wearer and now i like silver. It looks just great. I'm not going to stop from buying from Overstock I love everthing i bought. Shopping on Overstock is so easy just click on shop and then off it goes and before you know it. Your package arrives. It is like Christmas for me all the time.

    Read More
    jordanhayley March 13, 2012
  • im wearing it now
    Verified Purchase

    I am wearing it now, haven't taken it off as I was looking for a good quality ruby ring

    Read More
    vickier100 January 19, 2012
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    The ring has already begun to change because I wash my hands so much, it wasn't holding up to a review I read about it before I bought it.

    Read More
    englenewberry7 July 26, 2011
  • Not what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Is my first time buying from o.com an will be leary seeing I didnt get the one i ordered. The white saphires don't sparkle, the ruby just a little..The silver seems nice .. In the return policy they say partial refund on opened orders how do u see what u got if you don't open it.. But I know they mean games an such i hope Im just mad that they couldnt get it right. Her mother likes it so I will give it to her. But was disappointed that they couldnt get the order correct.

    Read More
    lilbren53 July 11, 2011
  • quick shipment

    I ordered this ring b/c i am in the late stages of pregnancy and my fingers were swelling so I wanted something sparkly and fun (and cheap) to replace my wedding ring for the last few months. This ring definitely fit the bill. It's fun and I've gotten a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    jjtaylore June 21, 2011
  • deal!

    great ring! i gave this to my wife and thought of even buying some more and reselling lol! People are amazed at the price and my wife is always thanking me, so its all good! The quality is good. She is always wearing it, and she works with little kids all day+dishes+making dinner+++. She wipes it clean with a soft cloth whenever it gets dirty or whatever, and it still looks shiny till today. THANKS!

    Read More
    hollabackyo June 15, 2011
  • perfect and light weight

    Great, and comfortable ring. Does not tarnish and make my fingers green or gray, even though im always doing dishes! Thanks so much for this pretty pretty ring!!

    Read More
    debbyblake June 10, 2011
  • sterling silver ring

    WHAT do you expect for such a low price!? I think that for this price this ring is fantastic, comfortable and an everyday ring. Love it! Get many compliments on it, and they all ask from where did i buy it and im so glad to tell them overstock!

    Read More
    lifeiswonderful June 2, 2011
  • Disappointing!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring came today and I must say I was very disappointed. It ran big first of all and the stones were very poor quality. The so-called white sapphires had no sparkle whatsoever and the created ruby was dark pink and had no sparkle either. I've bought nicer rings at xxxxx for less than I paid for this one. This ring looked very cheap and I will be returning it.

    Read More
    bellesamsmom May 12, 2011
  • Affordable

    Big and colourful! For this quality you cannot find this ring anywhere else! nice vivid color and great craftmanship!

    Read More
    biggysmall3 March 18, 2011
Sponsored Links