Sale: $77.59

MSRP: $239.00

Save $161.41 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Ruby and Diamond Accent Tennis Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price...stones are sparkly, it has a safety clasp. The "diamond" stations are barely there, but overall it makes a nice presentation.

    Read More
    dag11 June 27, 2016
  • Pretty piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and well made.

    Read More
    mjao April 2, 2016
  • Mr.jones
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice I'm glad I bought it

    Read More
    melvin j. February 28, 2016
  • Cathy P

    This was bought as a Christmas present. Was delivered in an extremely quick time especially due to the season and late purchase. Absolutely stunning. Very happy with purchase at a great price. Thank you.

    Read More
    OstkUser70163 December 22, 2015
  • Picture is deceptive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty bracelet, but the picture is deceptive. You have to get a magnifying glass out to see the teeny tiny diamond "accents".

    Read More
    Rebecca K. May 1, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but hard to put on without help.

    Read More
    Francine J. April 25, 2015
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Paired this with some earrings I bought on this sight and they matched perfectly. Great sparkle and good quality. Gave as a Christmas present and the recipient was delighted.

    Read More
    another shopper January 6, 2015
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful bracelet and I love it. It is great for dress up or casual.

    Read More
    bridgie9969 August 28, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    bought it as a gift for a 15 year old (quince)... very nice for the price

    Read More
    teresa92 July 19, 2012
  • Ruby Tennis Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice bracelet, the stones really sparkle, and well made. I got lots of compliments on it all the time

    Read More
    shannonlv April 13, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet, worth every penny, lots of compliments!

    Read More
    mhbmorgan February 24, 2012
  • I Love this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE IT. I would recommend it to anyone thinking to buy it!

    Read More
    izzy92898 September 18, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Ruby and Diamond Bracelet

    This is a very nice, well-made bracelet. I received it from my husband for our anniversary, and was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box. I shop with Overstock frequently, so my expectations are generally high. As always, Overstock always delivers, and this "trinket" confirms it. Thanks "O" for making me and my hubby happy! JC in Arizona.

    Read More
    jcarizona July 28, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Created Ruby and Diamond Accent Te

    I bought this for a friend. She is so grateful because she loves it so much and gets tons of compliments daily.

    Read More
    celestella February 13, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Created Ruby and Diamond Accent Te

    A tennis bracelet with rubies and diamonds is a great idea! Buying it was an even greater idea on my part. Love wearing it!!!!!

    Read More
    triatar February 9, 2011
  • You asked , so....
    Verified Purchase

    I have had to have this repaired already . A link came apart and stone fellout. YUK!

    Read More
    fiddler038 January 13, 2011
  • A little Holiday Bling
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is lovely and matches the other created ruby products I have purchased from this site. It is a good mix of casual and dressy. Fun bracelet and I will enjoy wearing over the Holidays.

    Read More
    513jess December 15, 2010
Sponsored Links