Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $52.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Ruby and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect gift on a budget
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister as a Christmas gift. It's even nicer in person and perfect for a 20 year old young woman. I normally spend double what I did this year on gifts for family, it was nice to find a beautiful gift for around *** . The polishing cloth & certification card was a nice touch.

    Read More
    Brittany A. December 7, 2016
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does this ring no justice is its amazing got the right size and it's perfect I will buy any ring from this designer

    Read More
    brandy a. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful ring! Great color!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring for the price! I wanted a ruby ring but didn't want to spend that much money. Great color in the stone and the diamond accents are subtle but beautiful. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Andrea A. April 8, 2015
  • Nice design... I wish
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of the emerald cut and diamond around it. However, I was little disappointed by how cloudy and how little the diamonds are. In fact I hardly see a diamond. It is engraved silver to make it look like there is stone. But then the price was too good to be true. So, this is really the case of you get what you paid for. I wish overstock will offer exactly the same design, but with better stone, and better diamonds. I will want one! I wish there is a corresponding earring to go with it too. The picture on the web looks better than in person to be honest. Another thing is that the color of the lab created ruby is more like the color of garnet than ruby. But I love the design, so I am keeping it.

    Read More
    rejoiceofliberty February 11, 2015
  • Miadora Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I find that I have many Miadora pieces of jewelry. They are finely made and sparkle just right. The fit is always perfect. I wear 8.5 but don't recall if their rings are available in half sizes. If not then I have a size 9 that fits perfectly. The created ruby is beautiful too.

    Read More
    hopemore January 8, 2015
  • A wonderful gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this hoping the ring would look close to the photo. I was really afraid that the setting would be either way to large or way too small for her hand. I’ve not been good at picking out rings. When it arrived I was stunned that it was better than I imagined it would look. The photo doesn't do it justice! My girlfriend loves the ring and was truly surprised I had such good taste with this ring. I like the fact it fits nicely on her hand. The dimensions are just right to compliment her without being overbearing. I scored with this purchase!!! It ring was wonderfully packaged and quickly shipped.

    Read More
    echo17 September 24, 2014
  • review on ruby ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous. It was a gift for my daughter and she loved it. I lkked it so much that I want one, too., but cannot afford it right now. Thank you for a quality product as this ruby ring.

    Read More
    dottielu July 22, 2014
  • Pretty but small ring
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend it to a friend but warn them that the ring is smaller then it looks.

    Read More
    rios64 March 26, 2014
  • Ring is good quality and good value
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring, the quality is good and so is the value. The size was perfect and I love the ring.

    Read More
    mommo3 September 23, 2013
  • I like this ring
    Verified Purchase

    the color of the ruby is very rich. even though the diamonds are very small, they are not the major decor anyway. the silver is polished very well, overall it's a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    amberliu August 27, 2013
  • NICE FOR THE PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    WHAT YOU PAY FOR YOU GET,,A LITTLE CHINTZY BUT IT IS CUTE THE RUBY IS LOVELY,,AND I WANTED A RUBY SYNTHETIC IS OK FOR EVERY DAY WEAR,,,,BUT NOT FOR BIGGER HANDS,,I HAVE VERY SMALL ONES SO OK,,NOT SURE IF I AM KEEPING IT YET,,VERY PETITE.

    Read More
    bedlum March 23, 2013
  • Red Ruby and Diamond Accent Ring

    This is my favorite ring that I've bought from overstock. Lots of complements on the red ruby stone and the diamond band is so pretty. It's a sentimental ring. I love it!

    Read More
    oshopper247 February 27, 2013
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best buys that I have made from Overstock. The product was just as pictured and the color and clarity were very good. I look forward to more purchases.

    Read More
    ezdave666 October 3, 2012
  • ruby ring
    Verified Purchase

    A pretty birthstone ring that has a little extra bling to dress it up more. Hard to see the diamonds but nice design around the stone and band.

    Read More
    debg13 August 9, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Can't wait to wear it for my friends wedding.

    Read More
    moonfrizzle May 22, 2012
  • GREAT RING FOR THE PRICE

    I NEED A RED RING FOR MY DAUGHTERS COLLEGE GRADUATION. I WANTED HER TO HAVE THE COLLEGE COLOR AS SHE RECIEVES HER DIIPLOMA, WHICH I WHY I BOUGHT THIS ONE. I KNOW IT WILL BE BEAUTIFUL, AND SOMETHING SHE CAN LOOK AT AND REMEMBER FO THE REST OF HER LIFE.

    Read More
    becks3 March 31, 2012
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking at this ring for quite a while now... trying to decide if I should get the white gold or the silver. I picked the silver one.. you can't beat the price. It is absolutely beautiful! The ruby is a beautiful bright pink color and the setting is absolutely gorgeous! I just can't say enough about how nice it is. I'm glad "my husband" decided to get it for me for Valentines day! LOL! LOVE IT!

    Read More
    inskoleather February 9, 2012
  • Looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    At first glance, this ring looks just as good as a more expensive ring. The ruby is a beautiful true ruby color. The setting is beautiful and looks just like the white gold version of this ring, also for sale on Overstock. The only criticism I have is that the diamond accents are very small, and could be mistaken for a design stamped into the silver. Overall, a lovely ring and a great value.

    Read More
    tazalaz December 29, 2011
  • A beauty for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this ring in the mail today. A very pretty and dainty ring. Not at all over the top. The silver is as stated, highly polished, The simulated ruby is absolutely lovely. The color is very true to natural rubies, on the pink side, but very deep in hue. The diamonds are heavily included and lack any sparkle. It looks more like the silver is stamped with a pattern of texture. Not at all a bad thing for the money. The fit is very true to size and very comfortable. I will definately keep it and wear it. Overstock.com has the most beautiful jewelry at the best prices! Very pleased over all. Just not so much with the diamonds on this ring.

    Read More
    eikc May 16, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. It looks just like in the picture. Very good value for the money.

    Read More
    hoosvero February 18, 2011
Sponsored Links