Sale: $27.19

MSRP: $69.00

Save $41.81 (61%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Ruby Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks even better in person
    Verified Purchase

    I had the most awful time finding matching earrings to a pendant and ring set for my niece. When I came across these studs I was thrilled, my search was over, I was worried that they wouldn't be the same color as depicted in photo but they did. They are clean, cut perfectly, shine and sparkle is better than I hope, the size is perfect, the setting for the stones wasn't deep at all which make them sit on the ear just right and flat, doesn't stick out too far that they might droop like many other I've look for else where. All in all, perfect: size, color, design, sparkle/shine, price and fast delivery without having to pay for any type of expedited or faster shipping options. Very pleased and I love them, they do come in other gen stones/colors in same design also they offer the same exact colors and designs in pendant, a great variety.

    Read More
    Danielle.Fredericks June 24, 2017
  • pb
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loves these ear rings..The ear rings are beautiful and well made

    Read More
    Patricia F. April 30, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my cousin for her 70th birthday she loved them

    Read More
    lyn822 September 1, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    looks like cheap glass and very very small. I would not buy them ever again.

    Read More
    Bernice S. July 20, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a friends birthday as she is a July baby, but loved them so much I kept them for myself! They look great on the ears and are a nice size.

    Read More
    flyballfanatic July 17, 2016
  • Nice for my granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    It was a Christmas gift for my granddaughter who loved it

    Read More
    Susan S. June 21, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Small but lovely and good for graduation gift

    Read More
    dadshops May 18, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings, sooo pretty

    Read More
    Cheryl G. May 11, 2016
  • jennyanydots
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty to look at in the photo, but looks like a Christmas present when worn. I gave them to my teenage granddaughter. They just weren't my style.

    Read More
    Judy S. April 15, 2016
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were beautiful, especially for the price. They were purchased for sensitive ears and have not caused any irritation! Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    lovestylemom February 1, 2016
  • Ruby Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are a classy way of showing off your ruby studs. The silver and ruby look beautiful together.

    Read More
    Colleen M. January 31, 2016
  • Julia
    Verified Purchase

    Bought both the Necklace and earrings for Christmas gift for daughter in law. Perfect Red Color.

    Read More
    Julia S. January 31, 2016
  • Blood red beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color and cut. The mounting is very classy.

    Read More
    B. M. C. January 4, 2016
  • Cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Received earrings pretty fast and love the earrings. A little small but I know my daughter will love them.

    Read More
    disonia December 18, 2015
  • Miadora ruby earrings
    Verified Purchase

    the best i have seen my, wife gets compliments whenever she puts them on

    Read More
    Klaus Peter S. November 11, 2015
  • Ruby
    Verified Purchase

    lovely earrings. A beautiful red stone that glows with warmth.

    Read More
    clg2000 November 7, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but nothing special.

    Read More
    cyfitz November 5, 2015
  • Miadora ruby earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are Beautiful! As described.

    Read More
    Gerald C. October 29, 2015
  • Midair a sterling silver ruby stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, smaller the I thought but worn well

    Read More
    annmosblech1 October 27, 2015
  • Mgh
    Verified Purchase

    Different but very attractive.

    Read More
    mgh October 26, 2015
Sponsored Links