Sale: $29.19

MSRP: $69.00

Save $39.81 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Ruby Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • delicate
    Verified Purchase

    this is a small beautiful necklace that accents your neckline beautiful and can be joined by other necklaces for a wonderful look.

    Read More
    OstkUser417102 October 12, 2016
  • Pretty, Durable, No green
    Verified Purchase

    It's been pretty durable, no green after water exposure. It's jewelry, not much else to say.

    Read More
    Megan B. July 5, 2016
  • Nice for my granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    It was a Christmas gift for my granddaughter who loved it

    Read More
    Susan S. June 21, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Really small for a pendant. Ok as part of a set for a graduation gift

    Read More
    dadshops May 18, 2016
  • Julia
    Verified Purchase

    I Bought both the necklace and earrings for a Christmas gift for daughter in law. She loves them.

    Read More
    Julia S. January 31, 2016
  • Frog girl
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, slightly smaller than I realized. Striking.

    Read More
    Nancy I. November 3, 2015
  • Miadoro ruby necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color but smaller than I expected

    Read More
    Gerald C. October 29, 2015
  • It broke
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very cute "little" and I mean "little" necklace but the chain broke within 10 minutes of putting it on. I returned it

    Read More
    laurabb23 April 21, 2015
  • gems
    Verified Purchase

    enjoy it... Happy with purchase

    Read More
    violet2335 April 8, 2015
  • pendant
    Verified Purchase

    love this pendent but I put mine on a different chain.

    Read More
    Jennifer K. March 31, 2015
  • Mother in law loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Mother in law reported that she loved the sparkle and shine. Looked nice and strong.

    Read More
    Deborah R. February 24, 2015
  • Ruby Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and exactly what i expected. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    radar January 4, 2015
  • Chain on necklace too small
    Verified Purchase

    Chain is so small that it was even tangled in about 3 knots when I received it. I don't even think that a person can put it on by themselves without much trouble, but for the price ($**), I guess one can't ask for too much. I may end up getting another chain for it at some point.

    Read More
    Brian W. December 16, 2014
  • Ruby red
    Verified Purchase

    Thou the stone itself is not large, the deep clear red color set off by the excellent mounting, make the stone pop. The mounting is very secure and the stone sits very well.

    Read More
    shortpocket December 16, 2014
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    The item that I ordered was exactly as described and was delivered on time.

    Read More
    moreland91 September 23, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design of these, flowing and elegant. The color is pretty close - red is a little deeper, but there's still definitely a hint of magenta in there. Color is consistent between this necklace and the accompanying earring products. The wife appreciates the look of silver (or white gold) over yellow gold, so these are both economical and appealing to her taste. The only gripe I could possibly give would be the chain. Far too thin and flimsy. Yet anyone who is familiar with these kind of products knows that you should purchase a different (higher quality) chain for them. That's the only negative I could possibly give about this product.

    Read More
    wizardofcor January 8, 2013
  • Ruby Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I got this necklace to go with earrings I gave to my wife. Although this particular pendant is somewhat small, she was very happy with it. A good addition to go with the earrings. The chain is OK and not hard to clasp

    Read More
    stibi July 14, 2012
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    It is very pretty but would have liked it to be a little bigger.

    Read More
    hjegardner June 13, 2012
  • ruby necklace
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat Overstock for the prices of merchandise. This is a lab created ruby on a silver chain. Again not heavy. Thanks again.

    Read More
    straightarrow1 February 21, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with pendent. Saw similar pennants in stores with a much higher price tag and not as nice quality. Customer service from Overstock is second to none.

    Read More
    rich930 December 23, 2011
Sponsored Links