Today $38.99

MSRP: $97.00

Save $58.01 (60%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Ruby 3-stone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color of these stones

    Read More
    Janet G. December 11, 2017
  • Ruby Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, I love this ring. Good quality!

    Read More
    lyn61 March 14, 2016
  • Granddaughters Birthstone
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Granddaughter's Birthday since it is her birthstone. She wears it every day and loves it and it matches the necklace that I'd bought her before.

    Read More
    Rick C. January 6, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ruby is my birthstone so I wanted a not too expensive ring that I can wear daily. This is perfect! The setting is well done--the prongs don't catch on anything, and the rubies are a nice size.

    Read More
    bieberh May 29, 2015
  • Ruby ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Good size and beautiful color. Fits well in the size you normally wear. Like mine.

    Read More
    cspray May 6, 2015
  • looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I get many compliments on this ring, everyone thinks its my engagement ring!

    Read More
    sarahtxt March 10, 2015
  • Very pretty ring...
    Verified Purchase

    True to size and very elegant.

    Read More
    stine389 February 3, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty and very nice ring.It fits my left hand.I wish I had ordered a size larger to fit my right hand.I really like it. Thanks. Thelma

    Read More
    layfield March 13, 2014
  • love my ring
    Verified Purchase

    I received my ring today and totally love it! the sizing was right on and the color is exactly what I thought it would be! can not wait to show it off!

    Read More
    lljarreau September 13, 2013
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this three-stone design but was slightly disappointed that the color didn't match the photo on the online site very well. But the design is so perfect I am keeping it. But will keep looking for a truer red color.

    Read More
    ggsl August 15, 2013
  • Ruby ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice..I have had compliments on it. There are enough prongs that the stones should stay in without any problems and they are not sharp like the other ring I got. I do like this ring very much.

    Read More
    greystone3 May 22, 2013
  • WOW !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very large and nice stones, really takes up the whole top of the finger. Nice work too, very bright, good metal thinkness too. Stones are even color A real deal, that's for sure.

    Read More
    rogerh12 February 18, 2013
  • Love!Love!Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring...great stacked with smaller bands or just worn alone. Received many compliments and people thought it was much more than what I paid for it.

    Read More
    myndypoo October 23, 2012
  • Very red
    Verified Purchase

    Great product as is every thing I have purchased.I will be purchasing more of O.Co's jewelry.

    Read More
    hemmingway2 July 25, 2012
  • Created ruby ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is a lovely ring, as all the rings I have bought from Overstock. Thanks to Overstock for another home run.

    Read More
    heyjude1936 May 13, 2012
  • Ruby ring
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I wore it it bent out of shape ,the ring was very fake looking. I was very disapointed.

    Read More
    bld16 May 12, 2012
  • ok but Pink
    Verified Purchase

    returned this 0 it wasn't what I expected at all - just too pink

    Read More
    aoktoday May 10, 2012
  • Created ruby ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the ring. It seems well made and is very attractive.

    Read More
    yarnquilts March 30, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Created Ruby 3-stone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice attractive ring. Looks good on the hand. Medium size with hot pink colored stones.

    Read More
    berlin69 March 30, 2012
  • Great Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It is so pretty, I originally planned to wear it everyday but it might be too nice for everyday wear. I am surprised at how sparkly and beautiful and deep pink the stones are! The sterling silver is also very highly polished. For this price, I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    breyes4 February 29, 2012