Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Pink and White Sapphire Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not too hot
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to love these, but truth be known, they look cheap in person. I gave them to a friend's daughter to play dress up with.

    Read More
    rainy17 December 10, 2015
  • Gift- Recipient LOVES these!
    Verified Purchase

    My sister is a petite blonde who loves pink. She wears these often. They are not too heavy to drag her ear lobe down or be uncomfortable. After 8 months- they are still SHINY & SPARKLY. They are wearing very well. They are not too long or too big. The stone is definitely big enough to draw your attention without being distracting & the small white sapphires look more like diamonds and sparkly in light. This a GREAT purchase for her. That she is still wearing them with many outfits lends creditability to this being a higher quality wearable accessory with a long life. She is VERY VERY picky about jewelry--yahoo!!! got it right!!!

    Read More
    angieaz2012 August 24, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made earrings. The color is perfect and matches fairly close to a ring that has natural pink sapphires in it. A great value for the money!

    Read More
    beverlyp May 28, 2013
  • very pretty but smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a cancer survivor so far so I wanted pick earrings I bought two pairs recently both lovely

    Read More
    randygram1 March 12, 2013
  • Great Day earrings
    Verified Purchase

    good price nicely done. light on the earlobes. Do wish the Pink Stones could of been 3 carats each but a great every day wear. Would not call these evening wear earrings.

    Read More
    farals777 February 19, 2013
  • elegant and sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Stones are large and have very nice color. Bright stone, metal work is nice too. Good size stone for the money

    Read More
    rogerh12 December 14, 2012
  • Love the earrings and style
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings for they are pretty, greatly made and easy to put on and off

    Read More
    angela712 June 26, 2012
  • valentine's day
    Verified Purchase

    i got them for my wife, for valentine's day, and she loved them!

    Read More
    marshallpropst February 16, 2012
  • These earrings are even more beautiful in hand
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a must for your collection. The pink color is dazzling and matches beautifully with suggested ring and necklace. The only problem I experienced is catching and bending the earring wire while brushing my hair. I loved the earrings so much another pair was ordered to have a matching set.

    Read More
    zeusatlas October 4, 2011
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I got these and the matching necklace. I like these but the necklace was smaller than expected (esp since they price for 2 earrings was close to that of the necklace and you only get one stone.)/

    Read More
    chrissil December 10, 2010
Sponsored Links