Today: $17.99

MSRP: $99.00

Save $81.01 (82%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Pink and White Sapphire 3-stone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Susan E
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous ring! The stone is a beautiful deep pink just as pictured. In fact it was prettier than the photo. I recommend this ring for anyone who wants a pink stone.

    Read More
    Susan E. October 7, 2016
  • Awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Omg, this ring is more beautiful then the picture. Everyone have noticed me wearing this ring. They all love it.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. January 26, 2016
  • Very pretty everyday ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the sparkle and setting. Very comfortable setting. The pink center stone has the most sparkle but the cut seems a bit off. I am comparing it to my hand cut similar size sapphire which is a blue green color not the best color but I see a big difference in the sparkle. For the price this is good and I agree it can be worn as a wedding ring. I've read if you want a hand cut and polished lab created stone you need to invest in a 14 k gold setting and the jewelers select better cut stones hence better sparkle. Still for the price this is a nice ring. I wear my custom jewelry on trips and night outs so I don't have to worry about losing it. This is good for work too due to the comfort and light weight setting with is nicely polished silver. Too me it looks like good quality costume jewelry which can be mixed with your real jewelry.

    Read More
    maryamelia September 14, 2014
  • Very Pretty and well constructed
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty and matched shades with the coordinating earrings well. The necklace was a little lighter. I would much rather have had white gold for durability, but I am happy with the product I received due to the reasonable price.

    Read More
    flatterthanexpected February 13, 2014
  • Loved It~
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my ring in the mail and it was perfect~,it fit wonderfully and it's gorgeous.i totally recommend this ring~.

    Read More
    hintaboco1 January 25, 2014
  • Beautifull pink sapphire ring!
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous ring! I literally gasped when I opened the box and saw how clear and sparkly the stones were. Looks much more expensive than it is! Very good quality!

    Read More
    jacquie777 December 14, 2013
  • A Must Buy! Great Ring, Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just beautiful, especially for the value. Wow...does it sparkle! The pink stone is gorgeous and is a fabulous shade of pink. The white sapphires really shine. The band is very comfortable. I am very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend it for the money.

    Read More
    valushopper1 November 13, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly what I was looking for. It fits perfect. The color is a wonderful shade of pink. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    yanksgirl23 February 11, 2013
  • Christmas Present
    Verified Purchase

    Love my Christmas present to me! Looks even prettier than the picture.

    Read More
    xyz4321 December 20, 2012
  • Wear it a lot
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring because my fingers swelled during my pregnancy, so I bought a larger size than I normally wear. I wear it all the time, and it looks great! I've gotten quite a few compliments on it. It's slightly less round than it looks in the picture, and I actually prefer it in real life than in the picture. It's very comfortable and has held up quite well even though I've been wearing it almost every day for the past couple weeks. The picture doesn't show how elegant the side of the setting is; it's really very pretty. HIGHLY recommend this product, *especially* for the price!

    Read More
    anowscara May 8, 2012
  • Valentine's Day gift she loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    Very appropriate gift for a valentines day present or any gift where the item looked much more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    centralserver February 21, 2012
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    The pink sapphire in this ring is gorgeous! Great value!

    Read More
    42mama January 27, 2012
  • Beautiful bargain
    Verified Purchase

    For the value, the ring is great. The white sapphires are a bit "fake" looking, but the pink stone is gorgeous.

    Read More
    shelleydavis November 10, 2011
  • Birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my niece as a birthday gift, but I'm such a procrastinator I haven't gotten it to her yet (as of 11/3/11). She knows it's on it's way, so will end up as her Christmas gift instead. I was impressed with the color when I opened the box. I'm not a pink or sapphire fan (she is), but still the color & clarity was took me by surprise. She's tickled to know she'll get this as a gift, & I'm glad to know it's not cheap looking even if the price was!

    Read More
    gemz4less November 3, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It is such a pretty pink ring, i receive compliments on it all the time. It's a classic ring that could actually be used as an engagement ring if you wanted to. You have to keep it well maintained though, as you would with any other ring. Soaps, lotions etc. dulls its shine, but man when I clean this baby it's gorgeous. I'm in love!

    Read More
    parissy August 2, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. She loves PINK, and jewelry. It's a lovely ring and she wears it alot.

    Read More
    2fairlady June 14, 2011
  • Very Pretty

    My boyfriend bought me this ring as a gift because I really wanted a pink sapphire ring. It's very pretty and sparkles a lot. Especially if you're out in the sun. If you like the color pink and you're looking for cute pink jewelry that doesn't look tacky, I'd recommend this ring. xoxo

    Read More
    eh2006 May 23, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Pink/White Saphire 3-stone ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring! The color of the pink stone is incredible. Everyone has commented how beautiful it is; and couldn't believe I got it from Overstock.com. A couple of them actually ordered theirselves one. The picture on the website does not do this ring justice.

    Read More
    agoldstein April 6, 2011
  • Unique

    This piece has such a unique colour. The sapphires look like diamonds and they shine so bright! Love this piece! Fast shipping!

    Read More
    uniqueete March 18, 2011
Sponsored Links