Sale: $38.69

MSRP: $99.00

Save $60.31 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Pink Sapphire and Diamond Fashion Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lovely ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has a simple but elegant setting, and the created pink sapphire is beautiful. The ring is sized perfectly and I enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    VIVIAN C. April 23, 2017
  • I was skeptical
    Verified Purchase

    Just got my ring in yesterday and l have to admit, I was skeptical due to a bad purchase in the past, but this really is a pretty ring. The other reviewers were right when they said that the color is off, but I honestly like this color pink just as much if not more than the color pictured. It really does sparkle a lot, too. Worth the money and I'm even considering buying another. Will update after worn for some time as I've only had it since yesterday. (Sorry, my photos aren't the best.)

    Read More
    Janice W. March 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Stone beautiful and just the right size . Glad I bought it. I keep staring at it.

    Read More
    Angella G. March 8, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks like it cost $100 or more. It is stunning and doesn't stick up to high. The stone is bold and a great size!

    Read More
    spiderLing February 10, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I can truly say the picture doesn't show the real beauty of this ring. Yes order it you will not belive how it sparkles and how comfortable it is <3

    Read More
    proudtexaslady October 4, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Bold color, fits well, I love it

    Read More
    jd9999996 July 25, 2016
  • Lessiefl
    Verified Purchase

    I like rings and this one is nice for the price.

    Read More
    lessiefl1 July 3, 2016
  • Beautiful and Bold
    Verified Purchase

    The Pink Sapphire is beautiful and bold. Larger than expected very pretty and flashy!

    Read More
    gemlove December 7, 2015
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty. The stone is a nice size it's not too big or too small. The design of the ring is nice and the color of the stone is a dark hot pink! You will not be disappointed if you purchase this ring!

    Read More
    Carmen J. August 20, 2015
  • Barrett
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty ring. The pink stone is sparkly and the size is perfect. Lovely piece of costume jewelry.

    Read More
    Barrett June 6, 2015
  • Could not have been more pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring that is true to size. Nice large stone and comfortable band.

    Read More
    tlto April 14, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly as it is pictured. A deep pink. I have ordered many deep pink rings just to have to return them because they were a pale pink. I hesitated ordering this because I already have the same style in the blue topaz. Wow am I glad I did order it. It is beautiful and I received so many compliment each time I wear it.

    Read More
    sunryz April 8, 2015
  • WOW!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this in the mail.... it is way more beautiful than the picture shows... I love it and I can't say enough about it's beauty!!! Certainly if you love PINK and wear a lot of PINK clothes.., this ring is a MUST!!! Did I say I LOVE it !?!?!? It goes perfect with my PINK Sapphire earrings, pendant and bracelet !! which by the way, I got ALL from the "O" !!!!! It pays to join the "O" club too !!!!

    Read More
    robertalynn December 11, 2014
  • So good I'm replacing it!

    I received this ring as a gift (I picked out) about 4 years ago. I LOVED it. I received countless compliments. The pink stone is rather large, I have small hands, so to some the stone may look "gaudy" to some... I don't agree. It's a great "cocktail" ring. The color of pink is great. I ended up buying some pink sapphire earrings I can no longer find on the site (or I'd recommend them to go with the ring.) Nonetheless, I have either misplaced the ring or it was stolen. I miss it so much I'm replacing it! As other's mentioned, the diamonds are small. They don't look bad, they're just super small next to the super large pink sapphire. My only complaint is the silver band did show some wear after awhile. It would be much more suitable on a white gold band. Regardless, it's absolutely worth the price!! Shhh! We'll just pretend I never lost it!

    Read More
    slnaz December 6, 2014
  • Simply beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, shape, the way it goes on the finger! It's light weight too! It's so pretty, and has bling style. Had been commented many times on the color of the ring. simply perfect!

    Read More
    lisa1181 November 14, 2014
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. I was looking for a hot pink stone to go with a pendant. This is the perfect color pink, slighty bordering magenta. It's exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    raymond515 June 3, 2014
  • Magnificent pink ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a better shade of pink. It is still very pink, but the picture on overstock has a purple hue. This is 100% pink. It looks very classy and more valuable than the price. I absolutely love it. I wear it almost every day as I am divorced. I highly recommend this style.

    Read More
    laurenjp3 September 27, 2013
  • Hot Pink Stone
    Verified Purchase

    If you like Pink stones this created pink sapphire will deliver.

    Read More
    babiface1 February 12, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. Have received many compliments especially on the bright pink color. Read the reviews before purchasing and the comment about the diamond on either side of the ring being so small they should have just left them off was accurate. Extremely small but the style of the ring and the color of the stone is beautiful.

    Read More
    lisastovall01 August 7, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The ring I ordered is very beautiful. The color just pops on this ring. I received the ring about 5 days after I ordered it. I have worn it several times, and I really love it.

    Read More
    sharbron June 6, 2012
Sponsored Links