Today: $49.99

MSRP: $119.00

Save $69.01 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Pink Sapphire and Diamond Fashion Bow Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SO CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    WEAR IT ON MY POINTER FINGER.......

    Read More
    Linda P. August 23, 2015
  • Amazing ring girlfriend loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my girlfriend as a promise ring and she loved it. No gems have fallen out, ring hasn't discolored or anything after almost 6 months of everyday use. I definitely recommend this ring.

    Read More
    max02 July 24, 2013
  • Pink Sapphire Bow Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my niece's birthday and have not seen it since she lives in another state but, when I spoke to her she said it was beautiful and the size was perfect. She has been wearing this ring ever since her birthday at the beginning of January.

    Read More
    ljwm1989 January 31, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, exactly as described. Fast shipping, smooth transaction. Happy

    Read More
    daqvnd57 January 10, 2013
  • Pretty pink gem and diamond bow ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Daughter loves the bow ring and receives compliments on it. Price was excellent, quality is excellent.

    Read More
    lorcha3 January 5, 2013
  • Perfect pinkey ring
    Verified Purchase

    Have worn it every day since I took delivery. havebeen more than pleased

    Read More
    bunnyr41 August 9, 2012
  • very cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice small ring. Not gaudy. Somewhat smaller than I realized it would be. Double check any dimensions listed. Good deal for the price.

    Read More
    ksredleg January 9, 2012
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It's the perfect touch of girly!

    Read More
    colleeniemarie November 11, 2011
  • Cute small bow!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was a bit smaller than I was expecting. It is beautiful and sparkly though, for it's size. It would be a good ring for a teen.

    Read More
    heatherw32 October 18, 2011
  • Beautiful color & design.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my 19 year old's birthday. I was looking for something with a little color at a reasonable price. I think she'll love it. Beautiful design and all-in-all a pretty ring.

    Read More
    pebbles004 October 7, 2011
  • Ring smaller than I anticipated it would be
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ring for myself and I really like it. It is a real cute ring and I get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    shihtzu1 August 26, 2011
  • A ring to love!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring because I wanted an every day pinky ring, and a pink ribbon ring sounded interesting. It really is a great little ring. I love it!

    Read More
    debbiefromvirginia May 12, 2011
  • Completely happy with purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! Totally worth it, from the price to the look, I am in love with this ring and would totally recommend it!

    Read More
    lexy2117 April 11, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring

    This ring is beautiful! I bought it for my girlfriend and she utterly loves it. The pink sapphires are marvelous and the diamonds are just as beautiful! Super deal and the shipping was very quick.

    Read More
    marshallm March 23, 2011
  • Great Buy

    I got this ring and it is absolutely beautiful. The sapphires are brilliant pink and clear. I love it and would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    katerhune February 5, 2011
  • sterling bow ring
    Verified Purchase

    The design idea for this ring is cute, and the profile of the ring is very low making it a good choice for wearing in the wintertime under gloves, BUT the stones are cloudy and do not sparkle at all so the ring does not stand out as it could if the stones were more brilliant.

    Read More
    0sri0 November 23, 2010
Sponsored Links