Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Pink Sapphire and Diamond Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • tracy
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really pretty. The color is true to the picture. The fit is just a bit large.

    Read More
    Tracy B. May 16, 2015
  • ring is just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    will continue to look at overstock for products thanks so much

    Read More
    pjk52 May 19, 2013
  • beautiful wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    They ring is beautiful. The sapphire is a very delicate pink, and matches my fair skin tone well. The diamonds don't have a high level if clarity, but add just the right sparkle to accent the sapphire just right. This will be my wedding ring and I can't wait until the knot is tied to wear it all the time. The engagement photos look amazing with it!

    Read More
    lilmissrose24 May 4, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for a Christmas gift for my wife. She absolutely loved it! Beautiful pink sapphire!

    Read More
    chevy67trk December 25, 2012
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It's a more of Barbie pink then light pink. Arrived quickly and looks great! Very sparkly. Would definitely recommend to a friend!

    Read More
    jacquelynsarai December 17, 2012
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Wife wanted a pink stone,she liked this(I liked the price) purchase made. Was shipped and received very quickly and just what she wanted. When wife is happy,we all are happy!!!

    Read More
    glee4532 January 5, 2012
  • Striking
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cut,and the color. bought it for my adult neice for christmas and she was happy. such a pretty ring, I liked it myself. bright pink color.

    Read More
    pj738 December 27, 2011
  • stone has brilliant color
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring. I get many complements on the style and the color of the stone.

    Read More
    carhin September 13, 2011
  • Much darker pink than picture
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this ring is very pretty. However, the diamonds are pretty non-exisistent and the pink stone is very dark hot pink, not light pink like the picture at all. I'm keeping it because it is a nice size for small fingers, yet has the impact of a larger ring.

    Read More
    libmaly1 August 16, 2011
  • lovely ring good quality
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for the price. I think it is a good deal.

    Read More
    foodhelper July 18, 2011
  • Ring was very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy with our purchase. Will use overstock again.

    Read More
    kathjean June 26, 2011
  • Very nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring for the $'s. Pink sapphire stone is a nice color and does not look simulated. Very comfortable ring to wear.

    Read More
    smb0512 June 21, 2011
  • Very pretty and worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this ring and fell in love with it. I ordered it on a Wednesday and it arrived that weekend, on Saturday. It's very, very sparkly and pretty, and a brighter pink than it actually looks. "Barbie pink" is my favorite color, and that's what I'd compare the color of the stone to. Plus, it's been durable for me so far; I work with toddlers and it's held up great. I don't recommend putting on lotion while wearing it, but that's true with any ring. Overall, I'm very pleased and would order from Overstock again. As a first-time buyer, I give five stars!

    Read More
    haids1987 May 24, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriends eyes lit up like a Christmas tree when she saw the ring. She said "it's gorgeous"!

    Read More
    kcuhcg February 8, 2011
Sponsored Links