Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Pink Sapphire and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 5*
    Verified Purchase

    Just a fail on the sizing, my fault. The item is wonderfull!

    Read More
    chyko January 29, 2013
  • Pink Sapphire
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is clear and the pink is vibrant as you would expect in a created sapphire. The stone is so intense that it somewhat overshadows the pretty setting

    Read More
    sinarr April 24, 2012
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Makes a great gift for someone you care about. My wife loves it.

    Read More
    man99 March 5, 2012
  • Love it

    This ring is great. I really like it. This ring is my engagement ring. I have been married before, so I told my husband I did not want an expensive ring. This ring is perfect for me.

    Read More
    lesdenae February 25, 2012
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loves it. Wears it all the time. Great buy

    Read More
    guest1231 February 14, 2012
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Pretty Ring at just the rightt price.Bought for my Girlfriend who just loved it and admires it everyday.The Stone itself is Beautiful The Diamonds could be a little bigger for my taste but still have a nice sparkle to them.Would recomend for future customers.perfect for ladies who love pink and can apperciate the Beauty of this product.

    Read More
    mrswiss87 December 29, 2011
  • Bling
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks exactly like the picture. Clarity is wonderful.

    Read More
    thesh0pper October 31, 2011
  • A perfect gift for my love who loves Pink
    Verified Purchase

    I send to my fiancee in Hungary with only seeing it on the internet. When she got it, she loved everything about it. The size was perfect, the stone was beautlful, and the price was even better. I think she wants another one now. :)

    Read More
    kirk007 October 25, 2011
  • average

    This ring looks better in the picture. I was not impressed.

    Read More
    andypro500 October 13, 2011
  • promise ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Girlfriend loved it. I was surprised at how nice it actually was.

    Read More
    tremaineiz October 12, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Overall happy, except I was a little disheartened when I saw this ring had gone on clearance for $** one week after paying $**

    Read More
    teammom4 August 5, 2011
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I had a similar ring with a heart-shaped created pink sapphire, but it was white gold and it bent very easily. Sterling silver is much more durable and solid than gold, so it won't bend nearly as easily. The ring is .925 sterling silver, although it does not say in the description. The piece of the band that goes above the sapphire sticks up a bit, so it will catch on things, but it's a beautiful ring and it fit's closely to the finger, just sticks up a bit much.

    Read More
    74841490bri May 11, 2011
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    As with most jewelry you purchase from a picture, this ring was a bit smaller than I'd guessed. But it is very pretty, and it was still an exc. value.

    Read More
    veast February 25, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Created Pink Sapphire and Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is slightly smaller than I had envisioned, but as it turns out, it's size is actually perfect. This is one gorgeous ring!!! I just LOVE it!!! Very feminine, dainty, romantic, yummy !!!

    Read More
    goddessbrandy416 January 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debbie H. January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links