Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Pink Sapphire Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • She liked it!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my girlfriend and she said she liked it. But then again girls will lie just to be nice so there's no way to tell. She wears it though, and more often than the first one I gave her. So I guess I did ok.

    Read More
    alix512 March 13, 2012
  • Beautiful and Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace at a great price. The sapphires are a lovely shade of pink. The pink in the picture is the pink you get. The stones sparkle beautifully and the heart is big enough to grab some attention. The chain of the necklace is of good quality as well. I bought this for someone who has a very sparkley personality and it definitely did her justice.

    Read More
    cheerup22 January 24, 2012
  • Pink Sapphire Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with my purchase. I had bought a Pink Sapphire band ring for my wife as a 1 year anniversary present and she loved it! Then for our 2 year anniversary I got her a Pink Sapphire Necklace which coincidently matches her band!! I'm quite amazed at the quality of the necklace for the price I payed!! I'd recommend this product to anybody! The necklace however shines very bright when in the sunlight. Certainly stands out!! Not to mention it was shipped pretty quick to my house and in great condition too. If you purchase the necklace, you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    verity444128 August 14, 2011
  • cute necklace

    I got this heart shaped necklace for my little sister and she really loved it. The pink sapphire is gorgeous and look beautiful with any outfit. Love the shape of the heart, it is not too big nor too small. The link chain is basic but delicate and classy. I would strongly recommend this necklace. I shopped around for a while before picking this one and you really cannot find a better deal than this one.

    Read More
    rowanb6 March 23, 2011
  • We

    We picked this pendant to go with my dress. It arrived just in time for the party and we are really happy with the item. We give the pendant 5 stars. The color is precious.

    Read More
    herherhim November 29, 2009
  • Quality

    Even if the price is really low, let me tell you that the quality is really good. The stones are equal in shape and size. They are bright, clear and a nice shade of pink. I really like the pendant.

    Read More
    opellem November 29, 2009
  • Sister

    My sister wanted this pendant. When I saw the price, I ordered it for her. The pendant looks really pretty on her. We are both really happy with the item.

    Read More
    amyhene November 29, 2009
  • Sapphires

    The sapphires are really bright. I love them. The pendant arrived quickly and I"m really happy with my purchase. It's a very cute item.

    Read More
    kidls November 29, 2009
  • Fun

    The pendant is fun and looks great. I wore it out two weeks ago and got great reviews on it. The pendant is worth the low price I paid. I really like it.

    Read More
    valgone November 29, 2009
  • I don't like it
    Verified Purchase

    Thus far, everything I've purchased from Overstock has met or exceeded my expectations. However, this necklace is way to small, and I didn't realize that there is a bend or dip in the heart shape. I'll be returning this tomorrow.

    Read More
    lpnc November 16, 2009
  • Pink sapphire necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Abosolutely beautiful!! Bought for my niece and looove it!! Will be able to treasure it for years to come and pass it down!!

    Read More
    jackie43 October 14, 2009
  • striking

    I really like this open heart necklace and it made the perfect gift for my wife. The pendant sparkles, and looks beatiful around the neck anytime any place. It's a great piece, and I thank you for your wonderful service and quality products

    Read More
    daivbrbr September 7, 2009
Sponsored Links