Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $49.94

MSRP: $109.00

Save $59.06 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Pink Sapphire, Black Spinel and Diamond Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Chain broke first day worn. Need new one. Pendat looks good and stone is very good

    Read More
    Ron R. December 18, 2016
  • Miadora
    Verified Purchase

    A very pretty and petite pendant. The chain and clasp could be better quality. The price was very good though.

    Read More
    mgalbert March 4, 2016
  • e heglin
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful . I have had a lot of compliments on this necklace. I also bought the ring and earrings to match.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. March 3, 2016
  • Gigi
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and delicate!!! At first view I thought it was smaller than expected, but if you want Delicate this is it. May need a Different chain. In all yes I would purchase again. I bought 3 for Gifts and will order one more!!!

    Read More
    Jean P. February 17, 2016
  • Pink heart pendant
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this and saves it for Sundays. Well made and the pink stone is as pictured.

    Read More
    aliceinblue12 September 30, 2015
  • Created Pink Sapphire pendant is Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely stunning. The picture doesn't o it justice. Very sparkly and I've never seen anyone with anything like it. I've purchased the matching earrings and ring! Excellent value for all items I purchased! I promise you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    plumler4 January 1, 2014
  • Was great
    Verified Purchase

    Was very impressed!! I got this as a Christmas present for my girlfriend and she loved it. It is now her favorite necklace. I'm going to buy the matching earrings.

    Read More
    randomly December 31, 2013
  • Miadora Sterling Silver Created Pink Sapphire, Bla
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning, the black and pink look so good together. This product arrived in a timely manner and was not damage. The product was as it was pictured and the sizing meet expectation.

    Read More
    mblyler February 16, 2013
  • Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    this product is not the size shown in the picture it is decieving. But I have recieved many compliments on it it is beautiful and does stand out and compliment certain outfits I would say it 4 stars.

    Read More
    rusty16 September 28, 2012
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    Great product nothing at all bad to say about this product arrived promptly was beautiful necklace just like the picture. A+++

    Read More
    djnickel March 4, 2012
  • very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful necklace and it matched the earrings and ring i bought to go with it. love it.

    Read More
    jhatcher33 September 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary K. August 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    murmac July 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathryn C. September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links