| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $71.99

MSRP: $119.00

Save $47.01 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Pink Sapphire Black Spinel and Diamond Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pink
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed. Wish that I had returned them.

    Read More
    Mary N. January 7, 2016
  • Anit, PA
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice - very defined and eye catching love them!

    Read More
    anit November 4, 2015
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning!! I purchased the matching ring and pendant. You will not be disappointed!! I've never seen anything like it and anyone that has anything like it. Very sparkly. I love it!!

    Read More
    plumler4 January 1, 2014
  • Miadora Sterling Silver Created Pink Sapphire, Bla
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning, the black and pink look so good together. This product arrived in a timely manner and was not damage. The product was as it was pictured and the sizing meet expectation.

    Read More
    mblyler February 16, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I would give this item 4 stars it is beautiful but the picture is deceiving it is smaller in size than the picture. But wore as a set with the knecklace it is beautiful . I would recommend this to a friend or family member...

    Read More
    rusty16 September 28, 2012
  • Love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these gorgeous earrings to have a pair that look great and I can leave them in and forget about them. They are comfortable and durable even when I sleep in them. Outside in the sun they pick up the sun and sparkle enough to catch the attention of others quite eager to compliment. I love them and wear them 24/7. And super speedy delivery as well.. Thank you!

    Read More
    ivanabeahappy September 21, 2012
  • Adorable Earrings, Amazing Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my Dad to give to my Mom on Valentines Day as Dad doesn't "do" the internet shopping thing. LOL! My Mom was absolutely blown away by these earrings and has not taken them off since! They are not only pretty with the black and pink contrast, but the petite size and the fact that they are leverbacks make these earrings a fantastic buy! I love Overstock and have never been disappointed with my jewelry purchases.

    Read More
    allicheat February 23, 2012
  • Beautiful earrings, I love them
    Verified Purchase

    The experience was very good except for one thing, I thought my earrings would be shipped to me by regular mail but as it turns out I had to pick them up at a location on the other side of the city. Since I don't drive and no bus goes close to that location I had to take a cab which added another $30 to add to the total cost of these earrings. Now that I know how the shipping works I just have to factor that price into anything else I might buy from Overstock

    Read More
    littleowl1111 January 7, 2012
  • love this, matched the necklace and ring perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    i love these earrings. the matched the ring and necklace perfectly and the are very pretty.

    Read More
    jhatcher33 September 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    psjsm February 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathy Sue P. November 12, 2016
Sponsored Links