Today: $44.99

MSRP: $119.00

Save $74.01 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Gemstone and Diamond Accent Double Heart Necklace (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • She loved it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but small. I love the two-tone design.

    Read More
    Joseph K. January 7, 2017
  • Alana
    Verified Purchase

    I got the pair, necklace and earrings as a wedding gift for daughter's wedding day.Seemed appropriate for the day. Best price from all research of items.

    Read More
    Alana P. October 27, 2016
  • Son gave to GF
    Verified Purchase

    She is thrilled! Beautiful necklace

    Read More
    Jan D. June 22, 2016
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful, came as expected

    Read More
    Angela W. May 13, 2016
  • bueno
    Verified Purchase

    Pero no me mandaron el que yo querilla me mandaron uno diferente pero me gusta

    Read More
    OstkUser180078 May 11, 2016
  • Teresa
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Pink Sapphire and enjoy wearing it. It shows up well.

    Read More
    Teresa B. March 21, 2016
  • Good Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace and the matching ring. I like the way the silver and gold is mixed. I've received several compliments on this necklace and am pleased that I purchased it. Excellent Buy!

    Read More
    macthecat March 11, 2016
  • Donald M
    Verified Purchase

    petite, colorful, pretty!

    Read More
    Donald M. February 28, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace, mixture of gold & silver. July is ruby (red) and this was a great birthday gift for my 84-year old Mom. She loved it.

    Read More
    busybre February 12, 2016
  • luv2shop
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson bought this for his girlfriend for Valentines Day, she loved it. The necklace is even prettier than the picture.

    Read More
    luv2shop May 7, 2015
  • Cute little necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Stones are blue, not purple like the pic. Nice little piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    jzastyle April 21, 2015
  • Doogy262
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a friend i work with and she loves it

    Read More
    doogy262 March 17, 2015
  • kittikathi
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the entire earring/necklace/ring set. They're perfectly matched & nice quality... very pretty.

    Read More
    kittikathi February 22, 2015
  • Beautiful piece my wife was thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely necklace my wife was thrilled. I would recommend this to anyone that loves heart shaped jewellery. I will continue to use Overstock for my gifting needs

    Read More
    clk61593 January 7, 2015
  • Just As described
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I have bought jewelry from Overstock for my sweetie. It is a Christmas present this time, so I have yet to see her response. But I can say truthfully that Overstock jewelry is always just as described and this case is no different. I am very happy with what I have purchased and if she indicates otherwise I will let you know by editing this review.

    Read More
    jrcclark December 18, 2014
  • Accent Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a gift to my mother-in-law for mother's day and she absolutley loved it.

    Read More
    jessifryar May 29, 2014
  • Nice necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece very happy with it. Great value for the buck.

    Read More
    alaskan10 May 3, 2014
  • Miadora Sterling silver heart neclace.
    Verified Purchase

    The heat pendant is beautiful and nicely crafted. I also ordered the earing set that matches very well. The only issue with the necklace is the chain is very fine and fragile. It has already broken after only two weeks of wear. I purchase the 2 year warranty plan and Overstock has a replacement on the way.

    Read More
    cjsmitty March 6, 2014
  • Christmas Present
    Verified Purchase

    My son gave this to his girlfriend as a Christmas present. She loved it and said it was so beautiful.

    Read More
    tjaed January 12, 2014
  • Very happy with the necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looks exactly like it was pictured. I have worn it twice so far and had compliments on it.

    Read More
    sal42 January 6, 2014
Sponsored Links