Today: $56.49

MSRP: $129.99

Save $73.50 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Garnet CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Moreno
    Verified Purchase

    I order this ring 5 years ago and it still looks the same. Great purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia M. February 22, 2016
  • not too happy
    Verified Purchase

    Center stone looks great but the side stones are so obviously fake and plastic looking that do not wear the ring very often

    Read More
    carolann0308 February 8, 2016
  • Cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    Stone fell out after a week.

    Read More
    smartshopper09 February 6, 2016
  • Beautiful all around a must buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gorgeous cocktail ring I purchased and have worn many many times! The CZs are made very well and reflect light beautifully! I have long fingers so this look nice on my hand and could be worn alone. I do recommend buying this for yourself or as a gift

    Read More
    rapture1974 January 8, 2016
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay. I like big and bold rings. It didn't exactly fit the bill, but it's still a good deal.

    Read More
    helenjoy4 November 28, 2015
  • FL Gal
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring fun to wear

    Read More
    Leta J. September 10, 2015
  • the stones aren't set good looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    i never wear this it looks awful on the stones are not set right

    Read More
    sassyascnb March 5, 2015
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    looks great on the website but when it arrived it was not red its like an orange color..

    Read More
    lucero1018 January 5, 2015
  • Spectacular Ring for a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with this purchase! The ring looks pretty in the photo, but it is gorgeous in person. The sizing is excellent, and the ring fits perfectly. The color of the garnet is a very nice shade - not deep red and not orange, but in between; and the cz stones are very lovely. The ring is really quite spectacular and it sparkles beautifully. This is the second ring that I have purchased from Overstock (the other one I bought was also by Miadora) - and I just love both of them!

    Read More
    daisyclover January 31, 2014
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    super nice affordable garnet ring with lots of bling.

    Read More
    mattman13 January 5, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a garnet cz ring and I found this one. I fell in love with the picture so I bought. I can tell you the actual ring is better than the picture. As you can't see the sparkling of this ring, it is beautiful.

    Read More
    aturner208 July 16, 2012
  • Beautiful RIng!!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments when I wear this ring I really luv Overstock Jewelry!! It looks just like the picture online.

    Read More
    walton5 April 24, 2012
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just love love this ring. It feels and looks great. It sparkles and shines.

    Read More
    jordanhayley March 1, 2012
  • Love this ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It looks real and I get lots of compliments on it. I'll for sure be ordering more jewelry!

    Read More
    dansgirl12 February 23, 2012
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is absolutely beautiful! I love it! The stones are bright and gorgeous!

    Read More
    kimirish February 14, 2012
  • This ring looks real!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to be able to order a size 5.5 ring. It was a perfect fit. I have had many compliments on this ring and everyone mistakes it for a ruby and diamond ring. It probably is one of the most successful purchases I have made at Overstock.

    Read More
    druw January 7, 2012
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring with the idea of swapping out the center stone for a sapphire I've been looking for a place to put. I won't be doing that as thing ring is really pretty juts as it is. Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    pqbear May 23, 2011
  • This ring shines, like the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    Proud to wear, it looks real. Have gotten many compliments on it.

    Read More
    txtreme May 16, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was just ok for me. The created garnet is nice, it had a clear red color. However, it did look too shiny... maybe because of the quartz... i don't know...It has a smooth feel to it, when I tried it on. However, I don't want to go throught the hastle of returning it, so, I guess I'll keep it and wear it, someday.

    Read More
    purplemoon14 May 10, 2011
  • waham
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier in person, I really like this ring and everyone thinks it is real.

    Read More
    dianalowrance March 14, 2011
Sponsored Links