Sale $78.19

MSRP: $217.00

Save $138.81 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Emerald and Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    This was a bday gift. Beautiful ring for sure.

    Read More
    OstkUser512628 August 10, 2017
  • This ring looks good in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks good in the picture, when I actually got it, I was kind of disappointed that it looks like costume jewelery. I guess I expected it to be more "dazzling".

    Read More
    Karen S. December 23, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful green. I wish it was a little bigger, but I still love it.

    Read More
    Mary B. March 14, 2016
  • "Stunning"
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely stunning! My wife loves it! The only drawback was it was too small and we had to return it for a larger size. She is out of her mind waiting for the replacement ring to arrive!!!

    Read More
    Richard W. February 26, 2016
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous. I loved the color of the stone and the diamonds. Would recommend this ring to everyone.

    Read More
    Susan J. December 8, 2015
  • Love it!!! Wonderful quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was more beautiful than I anticipated. The quality is exceptional and exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. November 20, 2015
  • V. Ford
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is MUCH smaller than anticipated. Order at least a half size larger than what you think your ring size is.

    Read More
    Patricia A. B. September 22, 2015
  • Emerald
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!. Very elegant and I received many compliments for it.

    Read More
    OstkUser44740 August 20, 2015
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE IT. It is so lovely

    Read More
    Kimberly J. March 25, 2015
  • good green
    Verified Purchase

    It fits well, the color is nice, bright deep emerald green and the silver is great, no allergic reaction so far. However, I am disappointed because the stone (ruby) is too small. I was hoping that it would be bigger.

    Read More
    jewl1 June 4, 2013
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my 9 year old as a Christmas gift. I felt she was old enough to have a "real" peice of jewelry. The ring is beautiful and all that I hoped for. She loves it!

    Read More
    janicewhit January 11, 2013
  • Gorgeous Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous! It looks like I paid a lot more for it than I did! It is very flattering on the hand. I will wear it often.

    Read More
    arwen46arwen December 13, 2012
  • Beautiful piece.
    Verified Purchase

    The setting and the stones are sturdy, and the cut and color of the stones are beautiful. I will be wearing this ring, but it would be a gift I would be proud to give.

    Read More
    marshamallow45 July 17, 2012
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, dainty and good color as well as exact fit.

    Read More
    kriali March 22, 2012
  • The emerald color is very pretty with the silver.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so pretty and very good quality. I bought it for my granddaughter and she was very happy to get the ring and loves everything about it. We were very happy to find it in the size that she needed. This is a beautiful ring and the emerald and diamonds look good on silver.

    Read More
    gulfflower March 3, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring exceeded my expectations after reading over some of the other reviews. I'm really glad I went for it! The ring is sterling silver but has the high shine and coloring of white gold. It does appear to have a matte finish around the emerald and on the part of the band (in which the diamonds are set) but I really love the contrast between the matte and the shiny finishes. I think it makes the emerald really stand out. I'm in love with this ring!

    Read More
    grapeape78 February 11, 2012
  • Great Price, Great Quality, EXCELLENT Cust.Serv.
    Verified Purchase

    Anyone knocking this ring has issues, and obvious abnormal expectations. Considering the price, this ring actually exceeded my expectation two fold. I would highly recommend for anyone with an interest in the green emerald. Great size, peferct quality, and the customer service was amazing.. Fully satisified.

    Read More
    fronco December 23, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! The stone is a deep green and very clear. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    janicecombes November 10, 2011
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a great piece of costume jewelry then this ring is for you. I however was not and was quite disappointed. However, the shopping was fast as well as refund for returning it.

    Read More
    rleitner5279 September 6, 2011
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Look okay but not as nice as I thought , should have gotten the 10k one this silver looks pretty cheap.

    Read More
    cortneyb22 July 2, 2011