Sale: $71.99

Was: $89.99

Save $18.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Emerald and Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simply elegant
    Verified Purchase

    We were searching high and low for it any kind of emerald colored if not Rio emerald ring at a reasonable price size was an issue it was very hard to find a ring as pretty as this that was in a size 10. The ring was pretty in the picture but far exceeded the picture when it arrived. Good price wonderful value

    Read More
    OstkUser769026 January 21, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it and that is always good

    Read More
    Michael S. January 14, 2017
  • Very pretty birthstone ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the brightness of the emerald center stone and the smaller side stones. The silver setting fit just right and is also bright. Looks much more expensive than it was. I love it.

    Read More
    Linda A. October 22, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    my sons birthstone i couldnt be more happy wearing this ring

    Read More
    Jessica C. June 10, 2016
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my neice as part of her graduation gift...she loved it. Looks beautiful on her hand.

    Read More
    Wendy L. June 7, 2016
  • Emerald ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Granddaughter's 16th birthday. Emerald is her birthstone and I think she will love it. The emerald is very clear and the color is great.

    Read More
    Rolande B. April 14, 2016
  • Birth stone lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Sheer perfection! The only thing she wanted for xmas!

    Read More
    OstkUser66651 March 11, 2016
  • Smaller than I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised by how small the stone is and a bit disappointed. Other than that, the color and design are beautiful.

    Read More
    Leisa P. January 30, 2016
  • gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful ring and the way the stone is cut makes it super sparkly! Love it!

    Read More
    Angela R. November 27, 2015
  • emerald diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    awful small, more like a little girl's ring, not a grown women's ring, dissapointed!

    Read More
    Karran P. September 1, 2015
  • Good color but
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful but the stone is small...much smaller then the scale indicated. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    sarableebee October 8, 2013
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty for sparkle and color, but it is much smaller than I thought it would be. My bad for not realizing that an image on a screen won't be the same as in person.

    Read More
    hrbeme July 17, 2013
  • Emerald ring
    Verified Purchase

    Having printed off the ring sizing sheet and doing both methods I ordered the ring. I received the dispatched email and waited patiently. Once it arrived I noticed it had been sent somewhere else in the US not the UK. Pulling the ring out of the box it was clear the size was incorrect, to be precise it was 3.5 sizes to big. The item was returned and funds refunded as replacements aren't available for international purchases, although a refund was completed quickly.

    Read More
    nicola219 July 10, 2013
  • She loves the ring
    Verified Purchase

    Was a birthday gift and she loves it. Will continue to shop for good quality merchandise here.

    Read More
    tgahan May 18, 2013
  • it was okay.
    Verified Purchase

    good ring, just didn't care for the size and style of the setting. probably nice for some people, just not for me.

    Read More
    sport100 April 4, 2013
  • I liked it
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the ring. The setting is possibly smaller in person than in real life, but I think it looks really nice and isn't TOO small. It looks almost excactly like the picture. The stone is the same color as the picture - a darker green color. Very nice! Love it!

    Read More
    wlnr4st8 February 21, 2013
  • Miadora Sterling Silver Emerald and diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring it may be gift for my granddaugter as we both have May birthdays.

    Read More
    zjoanne December 18, 2012
  • Great ring for High School girl!
    Verified Purchase

    My 14 year old loved it. Perfect for that age group.

    Read More
    hmmaker December 4, 2012
  • Very showy jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, looks great with my other emerald jewelry

    Read More
    hannelore925 June 6, 2012
  • Nice casual ring
    Verified Purchase

    Emerald is my birth stone, so I had to get a ring, right? It fits beautifully, the stone really sparkles and my only complaint was that the band was a bit thick (I have small hands). Otherwise, great price and quality Another o.co win.

    Read More
    geoffreyc April 20, 2012
Sponsored Links