Today: $66.49

MSRP: $159.99

Save $93.50 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Emerald and 1/10 Diamond Earrings (H-I, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Miadora emerald diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I brought the necklace and found the earring I wish the necklace had real diamonds but I'm very happy

    Read More
    marionmuller189 November 15, 2013
  • These earrings are so pretty and comfortable too.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so beautiful and comfortable to wear. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    wildempress777 April 10, 2013
  • Love 'em
    Verified Purchase

    I got these because I saw a co-worker wearing a pair similar & I loved hers so I looked on Overstock & found some that looked the same. I love these even more than the ones I admired on my co-worker. They're not too big, but I don't like large earrings, so they are fantastic for me. If you're looking for something bigger go for the Glitzy Rocks. I got those for my grandmother because she likes larger jewelry & she also loves hers.

    Read More
    jscuba112 July 27, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice created emerald earrings- good quality, nice deep color stone, matches my ring/pendant set perfectly, very satisfied with quality and the price (compared prices for created emeralds in other stores- you have to add one more 0 to the end because of the price of gold, but I like silver even better than a white gold), and few little diamonds are not overpowering- so you can wear this every day to work.

    Read More
    shopwithoutleavinghome July 5, 2012
  • Very nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice gift, I bought the set and she loved it. Dainty and nice green color

    Read More
    kriali March 22, 2012
  • beautiful ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for one of my best freinds of almost 40 years. Her birthday is in May and that why I got emerald. Also she has the softest and warmest green eyes and these earrings really accent them . I was in NJ last week and gave them to her for Christmas and she loves them. What more is there to say? Rich

    Read More
    njreb December 19, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my step daughter. She absolutely loved them! Have not seen them personally, so I can't say any more than that.

    Read More
    paulamae November 2, 2011
  • nidrunner
    Verified Purchase

    I had pruchased the white gold ring previously and thought that it would be nice to have the earning. Love them both, they look fantastic.

    Read More
    nid0977 June 23, 2011
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than the ring, but match well and very nice. irritated my ear a little bit at first but no big problem. i enjoy wearing them!

    Read More
    katend05 June 16, 2011
  • Beautiful, classy, and very, very green
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are all about value. Lovely deep green, with enough diamond to sparkle--you really get your money's worth. I'm very excited to get the matching necklace and ring at some point. So impressed with the quality. (and shipping speed--wow!)

    Read More
    geoffreyc April 30, 2011
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, so elegant and sober. I can wear them in special occasions as well as everyday. They are so bright!!! Cristina

    Read More
    cr1stin4 March 31, 2011
  • mothers day

    My daughter knew I love Emeralds. She wanted to buy me a good mothers day gift and she knew I would love these. The craftmanship of these earrings are amazing. Such a good affordable buy.

    Read More
    marleyg3 March 17, 2011
  • AEmerald earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are even prettier in person and just the exact size they showed. Love them!

    Read More
    maricmunoz February 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    amavilia October 29, 2016
Sponsored Links