| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $58.49

MSRP: $119.99

Save $61.50 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Blue and White Sapphires and Diamond Accent Halo Necklace (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEAUTIFUL NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS JUST GOREGOUS LOOKS SO REAL LOVE IT

    Read More
    Rosanne W. September 20, 2017
  • Miadora sterling created blue and white sapphires
    Verified Purchase

    Halo necklace / the chain apart

    Read More
    roger h. September 6, 2017
  • nice necklace

    wife likes it but wishes it were in real diamonds

    Read More
    OstkUser1229669 June 23, 2017
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    it looks the price you paid. it is ordinary. fake looking.

    Read More
    shenin June 19, 2017
  • Ms. M
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful. Happy qith purchase.

    Read More
    Michelle T. May 20, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend says she loves it. Need I say more.

    Read More
    OstkUser1016099 April 26, 2017
  • Blue and white sapphires and diamond accent pendat
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good. Looks better than the real one. I am happy with. It goes well with my real sapphire/diamond earrings and ring

    Read More
    Maria G. March 23, 2017
  • Absolutely stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace! It was the perfect accent to wear to my daughter's wedding! I received many compliments. It looks very expensive, but is very affordable. No kind needs to know that though!!

    Read More
    Marcia S. March 16, 2017
  • She liked it!
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Well made. As represented.

    Read More
    George S. February 7, 2017
  • Looks great but...
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace that comes with it is too this and broke shortly after buying. As a result the pendant was lost.

    Read More
    overton22 February 2, 2017
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    What's funny is that I bought this for myself but my husband ended up buying it for me. It was beautiful exactly like the picture. Elegant yet simple. I used it for a wedding

    Read More
    Damaris L. January 17, 2017
  • ethel12
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace completed the set for my sister-in-law. She was overwhelmed with all three. Thanks. Very happy camper!!

    Read More
    ethel12 November 24, 2016
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it, won't take it off. Brilliant blue stone.

    Read More
    Harry P. November 5, 2016
  • TammyG
    Verified Purchase

    Love the piece.The clasp is not that great. I will put on a sterling silver chain and it will work.

    Read More
    Tammy G. November 4, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    just what I was looking for

    Read More
    Lela S. September 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Finally made piece of jewelry

    Read More
    Susan G. July 23, 2016
  • Connie G.
    Verified Purchase

    Already rated this item, Beauitful.

    Read More
    Connie G. July 18, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice I bought for my daughter

    Read More
    monab1111 June 28, 2016
  • None
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pendant on this necklace. However, I plan to use a longer chain. As with the matching ring and earrings, the appearance of the necklace is excellent. Durability is to be determined.

    Read More
    OstkUser149185 May 17, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the match earnings too. the perfect for gift

    Read More
    Zahida S. April 7, 2016
Sponsored Links