Sale Starts at $53.54

Save $93.46 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Blue and White Sapphire Stackable Anniversary Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is so pretty. Blue is my favorite color and since I couldn't get they more expensive rings with the sapphires one them this was the next best thing. Thank you because I have been wanting a one for quite a while but haven't been too for a while.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. January 3, 2018
  • Nice, pretty band-style ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very simple and plain. It looks good with everything. I wear it almost every day.

    Read More
    Patricia B. December 11, 2017
  • Loraine
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm very pleased with my beautiful new sapphire Anniversary ring. Much nicer in person and looks like the real deal, At a great price. I'm pleased with my purchase. Thank you Overstock for having such beautiful jewelry.

    Read More
    OstkUser477203 November 30, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring! It looks great next to my wedding band!

    Read More
    Kendra C. November 28, 2017
  • Ms. M
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with ring. Good price

    Read More
    Michelle T. May 20, 2017
  • Low price
    Verified Purchase

    always hesitant when buying online but pleased with this product. Well the wife liked it and I guess that's all that matters.

    Read More
    stephen f. April 22, 2017
  • Sparkle plenty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks beautiful no matter how you look at it. The color is nice and you can tell it's blue. The scrollwork on the sides is pretty as well. I wear it with my wedding ring for added pizazz.

    Read More
    Stephanie D. April 8, 2017
  • Anniversary Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty just not what I expected, thinking of returning.

    Read More
    Annette M. March 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous Ring !
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring that looks far more expensive than is sold for on overstock !

    Read More
    ann p. January 18, 2017
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This beauty arrived promptly, is as lovely as pictured and true to size. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    OstkUser116799 November 19, 2016
  • Cindy,RN
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Cindy RN November 8, 2016
  • Anniversary
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, quality and delivery

    Read More
    James P. October 12, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, looks better than the picture

    Read More
    Angelia W. October 12, 2016
  • College counseling coordinator
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty detailed work on ring

    Read More
    Peggy K. September 19, 2016
  • Beautiful ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price. Looks somewhat expensive.

    Read More
    Katsiaryna K. August 16, 2016
  • Missing a stone
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the price was good until the ring came with a missing stone. Took me one second to see it was missing. Do they not look at the merchandise before they mail it?

    Read More
    Craig b. May 15, 2016
  • sapphire eternity
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Smaller than I had thought it would be, but still very nice.

    Read More
    Mary M. February 4, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I get many compliments on it! Love it!

    Read More
    Shari S. January 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Much prettier than pictured. True to size. Would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    Christina T. December 28, 2015
  • Newport
    Verified Purchase

    Help ordered the wrong size

    Read More
    Judy L. December 15, 2015