Today $129.99

MSRP: $307.00

Save $177.01 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Blue and White Sapphire Patterned Birthstone Tennis Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I absolutely LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It really looks like the real McCoy as in diamonds and saffires in gold instead of man-made stones in silver. It is truly a beautiful bracelet.

    Read More
    Jeannette S. October 7, 2017
  • Miadora blue & white sapphire tennis bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    A very delicate tennis bracelet...very bright and beautiful!

    Read More
    Pamsplace August 6, 2017
  • Just as Expected...
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is gorgeous -- well made and sparkles like real gems!

    Read More
    Margaret S. July 3, 2017
  • Gorgeous braclet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fine piece of jewlery. Very pretty and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Charlotte N. May 28, 2017
  • Pretty but Broken
    Verified Purchase

    Quiet beautiful but it arrived with a broken clasp. I had to return the item.

    Read More
    Robert F. May 26, 2017
  • Graduation Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality

    Read More
    shopladies May 3, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very vivid color, lots of compliments

    Read More
    Terri S. March 31, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    A really great color blue and brilliant sparkle.

    Read More
    helen w. March 11, 2017
  • Dazzling blue and white bangle.
    Verified Purchase

    The white sapphires match each other as do the blue sapphires, creating a flawless bracelet that looks very expensive. Created sapphires are wonderful, providing perfectly matched stones that are the perfect colour without the huge expense of mined stones - which usually have to be modified! You cannot go wrong with this bracelet.

    Read More
    Sethwey Flowingfire December 26, 2016
  • Husband
    Verified Purchase

    My wife is completely satisfied with her bracelet.. Very well made .. Looks great in her wrist..

    Read More
    Mike H. November 4, 2016
  • Sheila
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and fits me well, it's 1/4 inch longer than the first one (different style) I ordered so it fits my wrist. Planning to wear to my son's wedding next month. :)

    Read More
    ssturnberry September 22, 2016
  • Flowers
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture, Very Beautiful

    Read More
    Flowers August 5, 2016
  • Tennis bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bracelet. Bought it for a bride whose ring has a sapphire. Clasp is a little difficult to use.

    Read More
    Ilene D. May 27, 2016
  • This was a gift and she was delighted
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and she was delighted

    Read More
    Carolyn M. January 4, 2016
  • Dave
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Great quality for the price!

    Read More
    jmrr November 9, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought together with the Miadora blue and white sapphire ring, and they make a dynamic duo. Stones are the perfect size and have a beautiful sparkle.

    Read More
    ginnyharlan May 4, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought both the Ruby White Sapphire and Blue and White Sapphire bracelets (separate purchases). Love them both. Sometimes wear them both together. A very snazzy bracelet!

    Read More
    Christopher G G. February 7, 2015
  • Not happy w/this piece.

    My husband gave this as a birthday gift. The blue stones varied in hue randomly from light blue to a super dark blue(almost black). The piece looked like a flawed or inferior. We sent it back.

    Read More
    luvonlineshopping2 March 12, 2014
  • Love the look Just not made well
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet arrived and my wife loved it. When I assisted my wife to put the bracelet on the clasp appeared to be very loose and the post on the safety clasp appeared to be missing the ball at the end so it did not appear to stay in place. Well my wife wore the bracelet and it fell off her wrist because the clasp and safety device opened. If it was not for a lady in ***telling her that the bracelet had fallen of she would not have known. I went online to chat with Hill in overstock.com I told them what was wrong with the bracelet and was planning on getting it repaired and keeping it. That was until this person named Hill asked me to explain again what was wrong with the bracelet. While I was typing the explanation again Hill actually disconnected the chat. I guess it was time for Hill to go on a break or he/she could not be bothered. This is not the first time this has happened with overstock. Well I called customer service and talked to a Very nice and helpful young lady named ***. I explained the situation to Traci and she asked me what I would like to do with the bracelet. We decided to return it for a refund. Traci took care of it for me and she was great unlike her counterpart Hill. Thank you Traci G.

    Read More
    adjusterphil March 2, 2014
  • As beautiful as it looked.
    Verified Purchase

    A very attractive tennis bracelet. I actually bought 4 more.

    Read More
    dhrice January 14, 2014