Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Blue and White Sapphire Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What ?
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gems in perfect settings

    Read More
    willarda April 25, 2016
  • Got these for my wedding
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these, would recommend this product to a friend to buy

    Read More
    miranda December 15, 2015
  • One of my favorite pair of earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are soooo pretty. Stylist and dressy. I love them!

    Read More
    recklesnh November 9, 2015
  • Ms. Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This item was a grift and have not heard any reviews about it.

    Read More
    Eula C. May 18, 2015
  • nice looking pair of earrings
    Verified Purchase

    the color in these earrings are a true blue, they look they are real sapphires. I've worn them only once,I'm not sure if I like the way they sit on my ear. If you are looking for a pair of real sapphire earrings but can't afford them these would make a excellent substitute.

    Read More
    mismuffet October 10, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. Got many compliments on them at my son's wedding. People asked if they were an heirloom.

    Read More
    freidamae11 October 9, 2013
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this two stars because even though these were horribly fake looking, I have seen worse. Even though these are lab created sapphires, I still expected them to better looking. The picture online is deceiving because I thought they were very nice looking and not so obviously fake in appearance. My sister is turning 50 and I wanted to get her something nice without breaking the bank and since sapphire is her birthstone, I thought these would fit the bill nicely. Boy, was I wrong. As soon as I opened the box, I decided they would be returned. I would be embarrassed to give these to anyone as a gift. They might be ok to give to a child for a birthday, but not anyone else, in my opinion. Also, shipping seemed a bit slow to me as it took over a week to get them.

    Read More
    kdcperez07 September 9, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty, i just through they would be a tad bigger

    Read More
    lkiwzell June 7, 2013
  • outstanding quality & beauty;way too small for me
    Verified Purchase

    I absoluterly LOVE these gorgeous earings, but they are WAY too small for me. I have long. thick, shoulder-length hair, and they get lost in the shuffle. Someone more petite, with her earlobes exposed would adore these earrings. I really wish they were bigger.

    Read More
    vlboldtown May 27, 2013
  • They Look Like Crown Jewels!
    Verified Purchase

    Our daughter was very excited to receive these gems. They look elegant and the color is very nice. They are big enough to see, but not gaudy.

    Read More
    hatching January 11, 2013
  • Soooo cute and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a lot of bling in a small package, you got it here! These earrings are the perfect size to wear with anything. From the grocery store to the opera you will love these.

    Read More
    cinnamon September 6, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with these earrings, the blue is gorgeous; my only complaint would be the white sapphire seems too big for the setting. I would recommend these to anyone, the price is great!

    Read More
    karenguinn59 August 24, 2012
  • The ear rings make the perfect grad gift
    Verified Purchase

    The ear rings are a perfect match for the sapphire pendant we had purchased for a grand-daughter's grad gift. They are probably synthetic, but even so they are excellent value. She will be thrilled!

    Read More
    mewolf April 10, 2012
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I needed earrings to match a blue sapphire and diamond necklace. They match perfectly.

    Read More
    kekase March 20, 2012
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are just as pretty as they look in the picture. I expected them to be tiny, but they are a very nice size. The sapphires are a beautiful dark blue.

    Read More
    marytm March 15, 2012
  • Better than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I was actually surprised with the size and look of these earrings. They are very very nice for the price. In fact they are bigger and look better than a pair I bought a year ago that were white gold with a tiny diamond on the top. These actually look nicer and I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    srade3 March 2, 2012
  • nice match
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings match nicely with the pendant purchased at the same time and a ring that I already have.

    Read More
    kjam19 February 7, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Created Blue and White Sapphire Ea
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied and surprised by the quality of these earrings. They were beautiful and a great bargain! I would definitely recommend them to others. They made a beautiful gift.

    Read More
    cskil January 16, 2012
  • I love these

    I bought these to wear to my sons bar-mitzfah and I got so many compliments on them! Stunning in person, picture does not do them justice!

    Read More
    hermit3 March 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    apqruil September 29, 2017