Sale: $75.19

MSRP: $209.99

Save $134.80 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Blue and White Sapphire Diamond Halo Leverback Earrings (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sapphire Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love my earrings, the look very expensive. I get a lot of compliments on them.

    Read More
    Shirley B. July 4, 2017
  • earings
    Verified Purchase

    nice earings to dress up with

    Read More
    shenin June 19, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings for the price. Sapphires are a good size.

    Read More
    Zane G. February 9, 2017
  • Look Expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color -- well made. Looks more expensive than it is. Good value.

    Read More
    George S. February 7, 2017
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are well constructed and are made so well that they go perfectly with my sapphire necklace. My necklace is a rich, bright color of sapphire and sliver. The earrings match perfectly! I received many compliments. I love leverbacks too on more expensive jewelry. Great price!

    Read More
    Dan K B. January 28, 2017
  • have matching necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely item and I have the matching necklace. I wore it for a wedding and it was simple and elegant and made a statement. The item looks just as described. The blue is beautiful and clear.

    Read More
    Damaris L. January 17, 2017
  • Very nice Sapphire
    Verified Purchase

    nice earrings, lightweight and look great.

    Read More
    Allan S. December 31, 2016
  • ethel12
    Verified Purchase

    I also bought this for my sister-in-law to compliment the ring.

    Read More
    ethel12 November 24, 2016
  • Lovely stones
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality, matches the ring and necklace beautifully

    Read More
    Shannon R. November 20, 2016
  • Gorgeous!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These truly are beautiful earrings! Well worth the price!

    Read More
    Lorris W. September 9, 2016
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They're beautiful earrings. She got tons of compliments on them.

    Read More
    OstkUser460698 August 11, 2016
  • Sparkling earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my son's GF. She loved them.

    Read More
    mimi1156 August 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my daughter for her wedding. They are beautiful, large enough but not overwhelming and elegant.

    Read More
    Carol B. June 30, 2016
  • my new favorite earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous. I also got the matching ring and they make a really beautiful set.

    Read More
    zibbah May 6, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings, have the look and feel of the real thing without the worry of expense.

    Read More
    1969classilady April 14, 2016
  • Very elegant. Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant. Great looking. Just love it

    Read More
    Zahida S. April 7, 2016
  • a gift
    Verified Purchase

    This item was a gift. I have not heard anything bad about them yet.

    Read More
    coke823941 April 7, 2016
  • 5 star
    Verified Purchase

    It looks perfectly for my special lady. She loves it so much

    Read More
    Lloyd A. April 4, 2016
  • Saffire Drops
    Verified Purchase

    Not as colorful as I had wished.

    Read More
    Nancy C. March 22, 2016
  • Beautiful earings
    Verified Purchase

    Not a million dollars, but look beautiful. Matches a similar ring. My wife loves them, and as the adage goes, "happy wife = happy life" is certainly applicable.

    Read More
    Pipeman22 March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links