Sale Starts at $96.47

Save $17.02 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Blue and White Sapphire Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Sparkles and doesn’t look cheap

    Read More
    OstkUser2071913 April 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great Ring! Just how it looks in picture my fiance, LOVES it!

    Read More
    cody b. March 17, 2018
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very beautiful. It is well made. The stones are very brilliant.

    Read More
    Diane O. January 21, 2018
  • okay ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i was disappointed because the sapphire is much smaller in person than the picture shows. It was a pretty ring but i returned it to find something better.

    Read More
    OstkUser1063794 December 28, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    this was to large for my finger so i had no choice to return

    Read More
    booyog1123@aol December 15, 2017
  • Such a Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my wedding band and I get so many compliments on it. It is so much prettier than I could have ever imagined. Also, no one knows that it was "cheap"

    Read More
    Kittie2004kat October 13, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring but wasn't my favorite

    Read More
    Marsha L. August 18, 2017
  • Great Understated Ring
    Verified Purchase

    When two pregnancies and five years meant my original engagement ring and wedding band no longer fit and our local jewelry store of choice wanted well over *** just to resize because we had not bought them there, my husband decided it was time for me to pick out a ring. This was my perfect choice! Since I had a sapphire in platinum as my original band I wanted something similar. This ring is ideal since as a wedding photographer I need something small enough not to get hooked on gear but eye catching to keep up with an industry that judges on wedding style and details even years after your own wedding. This has been ideal, staying on my hand without discoloration and not even catching in y long, tangle-prone hair when I wash it. Would recommend to anyone looking for an understated but unique ring!

    Read More
    Jeannine M. July 16, 2017
  • Very pretty and delicate. Love this set.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Fits my small hand well.

    Read More
    Jerilee L. May 26, 2017
  • Miadora ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These colors are very vivid and the ring has the delicate look. I had the pieces put together. I got this ring for my 50th wedding anniversary. I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1080231 May 2, 2017
  • Love at first sight 😍
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy that we picked this one!!!! It is beautiful.

    Read More
    adoredqueen83 April 10, 2017
  • This was just the right ring for her
    Verified Purchase

    With the line of work my fiance is in this was just the right choice not to big not to small and not jagged on the corners

    Read More
    OstkUser927766 January 29, 2017
  • very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring and was pleasantly surprised. I get so many compliments.

    Read More
    OstkUser334470 September 30, 2016
  • She loved it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my fiancee...I popped the question a couple of weeks ago and she said yes!!!

    Read More
    • Miadora Sterling Silver Created Blue and White Sapphire Bridal Ring Set
    • Miadora Sterling Silver Created Blue and White Sapphire Bridal Ring Set
    • Miadora Sterling Silver Created Blue and White Sapphire Bridal Ring Set
    Robert K. August 24, 2016
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is light not heavy, very light weight but ver:y beautiful. I haven't been able to take my eyes off this ring!

    Read More
    S Adams June 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than expected. Yes the bands do twirl around which isn't ideal but I love this ensemble lots. ****UPDATE: 6/6/16: missing stones in band :(

    Read More
    casunshine June 6, 2016
  • Cute by flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was a cute set but a bit light-weight and flimsy for my taste. It is for someone, just not me.

    Read More
    Sandra J. May 11, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set as a wedding ring set for my upcoming trip. It is very delicate, but looks very appealing. It has tendency to rotate,

    Read More
    ida123 April 6, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring and comfortable!!!

    Read More
    valentina p. April 4, 2016
  • Alvin
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance loved it and has had several comments on the rain

    Read More
    Alvin L. February 26, 2016