Sale Starts at $97.19

Save $149.81 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Blue and White Sapphire Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Such a Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my wedding band and I get so many compliments on it. It is so much prettier than I could have ever imagined. Also, no one knows that it was "cheap"

    Read More
    Kittie2004kat October 13, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring but wasn't my favorite

    Read More
    Marsha L. August 18, 2017
  • Great Understated Ring
    Verified Purchase

    When two pregnancies and five years meant my original engagement ring and wedding band no longer fit and our local jewelry store of choice wanted well over *** just to resize because we had not bought them there, my husband decided it was time for me to pick out a ring. This was my perfect choice! Since I had a sapphire in platinum as my original band I wanted something similar. This ring is ideal since as a wedding photographer I need something small enough not to get hooked on gear but eye catching to keep up with an industry that judges on wedding style and details even years after your own wedding. This has been ideal, staying on my hand without discoloration and not even catching in y long, tangle-prone hair when I wash it. Would recommend to anyone looking for an understated but unique ring!

    Read More
    Jeannine M. July 16, 2017
  • Very pretty and delicate. Love this set.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Fits my small hand well.

    Read More
    Jerilee L. May 26, 2017
  • Miadora ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These colors are very vivid and the ring has the delicate look. I had the pieces put together. I got this ring for my 50th wedding anniversary. I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1080231 May 2, 2017
  • Love at first sight 😍
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy that we picked this one!!!! It is beautiful.

    Read More
    msworthit1 April 10, 2017
  • This was just the right ring for her
    Verified Purchase

    With the line of work my fiance is in this was just the right choice not to big not to small and not jagged on the corners

    Read More
    OstkUser927766 January 29, 2017
  • very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring and was pleasantly surprised. I get so many compliments.

    Read More
    OstkUser334470 September 30, 2016
  • She loved it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my fiancee...I popped the question a couple of weeks ago and she said yes!!!

    Read More
    Robert K. August 24, 2016
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is light not heavy, very light weight but ver:y beautiful. I haven't been able to take my eyes off this ring!

    Read More
    S Adams June 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than expected. Yes the bands do twirl around which isn't ideal but I love this ensemble lots. ****UPDATE: 6/6/16: missing stones in band :(

    Read More
    casunshine June 6, 2016
  • Cute by flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was a cute set but a bit light-weight and flimsy for my taste. It is for someone, just not me.

    Read More
    Sandra J. May 11, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set as a wedding ring set for my upcoming trip. It is very delicate, but looks very appealing. It has tendency to rotate,

    Read More
    ida123 April 6, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring and comfortable!!!

    Read More
    valentina p. April 4, 2016
  • Alvin
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance loved it and has had several comments on the rain

    Read More
    Alvin L. February 26, 2016
  • Cassandra's Husband
    Verified Purchase

    The ring came two days sooner than expected and when she opened the box she cried! She kept saying over and over how beautiful the ring was and it fits perfectly! Thank you Overstock I will be ordering from you again

    Read More
    Larry W. February 23, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Small and sexy - only thing I don't like is the bands are not attached and I feel like I am constantly messing with them, but still love it.

    Read More
    Cathy B. January 30, 2016
  • Very beautiful rings
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very real and beautiful. True size.

    Read More
    Ilse Aleli J. January 30, 2016
  • Quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very pleased with the purchase of these rings. They are beautiful and the rings are comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Nancy J. January 7, 2016
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Received this yesterday as a replacement for my wedding set. Very pretty and affordable.

    Read More
    OstkUser73081 December 29, 2015