Sale Starts at $46.32

Save $100.68 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Blue and White Sapphire 3-Stone Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning Quality and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Helped a friend purchase this ring and it was my first time buying something from Overstock.com. He was thrilled with his decision to pick this ring for his girlfriend and it is actually going to be an engagement ring for her. The quality and beauty is nothing less than superior especially for the budget minded. He was so happy with it that he showed it to everyone we work with and he will be asking her to marry him this Thanksgiving!!!

    Read More
    Brian B. October 31, 2017
  • Ms. M
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring especially for the price. Sizing runs big. Blue sapphire beautiful. White sapphires a little cloudy but still an impressive ring.

    Read More
    Michelle T. September 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This looked really good when I first saw it. My girlfriend loves it. The stone looks great and sparkles real nice. The silver setting is very good quality. Great price to boot!

    Read More
    Curtis S. September 7, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received my ring today. I was pleasantly surprised! It was much smaller than it looked on line but that's fine because I have a small hand. The quality of the band and the stones are wonderful. The stones sparkle like the real thing. Very well made. I will be ordering more jewelry from Overstock.

    Read More
    Mary M. August 7, 2017
  • Miadora Blue and White Sapphire Fashing Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful setting. Love the ring. Looks very authentic.

    Read More
    OstkUser1010279 March 8, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice intense color saturation

    Read More
    Katherine S. February 28, 2017
  • Wow! Eye popping!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful!!! It sparkles! It is true to size and very comfortable! Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Lori R. January 26, 2017
  • Wife loves her ring
    Verified Purchase

    my wife really loves her new ring, and the rarrings, and necklace that she got.

    Read More
    David S. January 4, 2017
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring. Just the right size. The blue stone is a gorgeous color

    Read More
    jmm1950 December 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! Elegant and gorgeous!

    Read More
    Lisa M. August 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a ring that after 34 years lost a stone. This ring is truly beautiful. The deep blue is gorgeous. I like the plain band.

    Read More
    Chyrise T. July 25, 2016
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good! Wearing it daily for 4 months now and it's still in one piece! Looks like real sapphire.

    Read More
    Josephine J. July 10, 2016
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks very pretty. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    bdu21620 July 6, 2016
  • Bjean
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, but not true to size--runs a little small.

    Read More
    Angela C. June 30, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. September birthstone sapphire, gotten lots of compliments.

    Read More
    kqualters June 28, 2016
  • What ?
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gem in very nice ring setting

    Read More
    willarda April 25, 2016
  • it's really lovely
    Verified Purchase

    If you are on the fence, don't hesitate. This is lovely. The siize of the stones are just right.

    Read More
    lilrose8 April 15, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    just got this ring and it is gorgeous! actually prettier than I expected... would definitely buy it again..... the stone sizes are great! not gaudy!

    Read More
    dortmund March 24, 2016
  • Great ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for a Valentine's gift for myself. It is large enough to be seen, but not to large to be gaudy and fake looking. I love it!!

    Read More
    westbrookmc March 4, 2016
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring. Fits well, pretty stones and looks nice on my small hand.

    Read More
    drshirley72 February 6, 2016