Sale Starts at: $59.59

Save $99.41 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Created Blue Sapphire Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it

    I couldn't be happier with my fiances choice. I have the blue sapphire.

    Read More
    OstkUser592981 September 29, 2016
  • Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is stunning and stone is beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser516278 September 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Very sparkly and noticeable. I have received many positive comments about it.

    Read More
    Christian L. April 27, 2016
  • Too big and cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is ok, but it is very bulky. It looks cheap.

    Read More
    alythatgirl February 1, 2016
  • gem fell out
    Verified Purchase

    its a beautiful ring but look for the sapphire because it doesn't stay secure in the ring.

    Read More
    Cortez R. December 19, 2015
  • Ruth
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is as beautiful in person as it is in the picture

    Read More
    Ruth M. November 27, 2015
  • lj
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted...a ring that was unusual and pretty

    Read More
    lonamarie1 November 13, 2015
  • Ida Shoufler
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. I got it for my daughter for a birthday present and she just loves it. The price was right, also.

    Read More
    Ida S. June 27, 2015
  • saphire engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    Was very impressed with the ring and quality. Love it. Thanks ovetstock

    Read More
    kalenaanne12 May 27, 2015
  • Living it
    Verified Purchase

    It's worth the money nice

    Read More
    Aretha L. March 18, 2015
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    My friend was Very Happy with this ring.

    Read More
    Alice S. December 28, 2014
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice Ring for the Price! Very Impressed! Thank You Overstock!

    Read More
    colorfulchoice December 27, 2014
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    it was exactly as shown online. very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    rosetgriffin April 2, 2014
  • Looks very good
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered size 4 and even though it fitted It was making a little mark on my finger so I exchanged it for a 4.5 size and it was no problem....it was a very easy process. It looks beautiful.

    Read More
    iv80 March 22, 2014
  • Miadora sterling silver engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    This has not talk tarnished. Purchased one that was silvertone and it began to tarnish after the first hand washing !. I will never buy silvertone again . This ring is Beautiful even after so many handwashings.

    Read More
    groovyg February 7, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I really thought my wife would Love this Ring. The Shipping was really Fast and when i received the Ring in the mail i couldn't have been happier with the Color and its Beautiful and looks even better on my wife's finger.

    Read More
    liveforgod80 February 7, 2014
  • Didn't like it at all.
    Verified Purchase

    Sent it back the same day I received it. Very cheap looking.

    Read More
    frannie58 December 14, 2013
  • sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for an engagement ring It is a beautiful ring. We love it. Would definately order again. The clear sapphires sparkle like diamonds

    Read More
    gbraracer December 2, 2013
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    A really nice ring. Elegant looking and a nice fit. Looks nice in your finger, not too bulky

    Read More
    tanyaburgessr November 15, 2013
  • Picture does it no justice... Ring is AMAZING!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring will receive so many compliments, the shine, the stability, but more than anything the quality for the price cannot be beat!! I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    dukenukem47 October 17, 2013
Sponsored Links