Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Cranberry Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Look good. Lasts No issues with hardware

    Read More
    DuckTapeEng January 9, 2017
  • Miadora Cranberry Freshwater Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have the neklace to match and I love them both. I recommend the earrings very highly to anyone who loves color and quality like this jewelry.

    Read More
    santa1811 April 2, 2013
  • Cranberry Freshwater Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I received both the stud earrings and matching necklace. Both are stunning and of excellent quality. I have worn them a couple of times and received compliments both times. They are very unique and eye-catching.

    Read More
    tjs889092 January 9, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    My mom got this for her granddaughter (my daughter) for Christmas. Noticed one of the pearls had a black dot on it - but my granddaughter didnt want to say anything - she has long hair & didn't figure it would be noticeable. They are pretty but they weren't as dark in color as pictured on line.

    Read More
    83jen March 3, 2012
  • cranberry pearl studs
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter was so happy to receive these. She loves pearls

    Read More
    teddyanns September 28, 2011
  • simple and cute!

    Bought these studs for myself and they are so cute. I love the colour and the pearls are beautiful. They are comfortable and a really perfect size. The price is amazing and shipping was fast!!!! So worth it.

    Read More
    tracey663 March 20, 2011
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them as a present - v. pretty, just like the color shown. Good size and perfectly round.

    Read More
    bbb22003 January 2, 2011
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of the pearls and the quality of the earrings. The only problem I had is I wish the pearls were dangling from the ears because of their size. I really didn't think about that when I ordered them but they over take my ear lobes a bit too much. I still think they are beautiful and will wear them often.

    Read More
    nanasluv2 December 27, 2010
  • Cranberry Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    The actual earrings were as pretty as they were featured online. The color was rich. Simply put, I love them. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    sharon35 December 21, 2010
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice big pearls that look perfectly round. Fuschia color.

    Read More
    dodgergone December 1, 2010