Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Clear and Black Cubic Zirconia Engagement-style Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • first time purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first item I purchased with overstock and it's beautiful! The fit was precise and I haven't had any problems with the ring. People compliment me on my ring all the time and can't believe that it cost was so affordable!

    Read More
    Danielle M. June 12, 2016
  • Miadora
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring for the price. I've had many compliments. I love that it came in a size 4!

    Read More
    Peggy D. December 17, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Identical to the picture and the cubic could pass for being real. It's very different.

    Read More
    Catherine W. November 7, 2015
  • What a Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring, It is still shining as bright,

    Read More
    James S. September 24, 2015
  • So so pretty!!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful ring - It is very comfortable as well. It sparkles and very real looking. I will def buy some more Miadora rings. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    picoboowinks July 28, 2015
  • Looks real with unique design and color
    Verified Purchase

    This ring gets me compliments galore b/c it's such an unusual combo of "diamond" and "black diamond". I use it to ward off predator men in my job lol. However, if you have an allergy to metals this might irritate your skin as it does mine. I can only wear it for a few hours at a time and my finger begins to feel irritated and itchy. Not sure why as sterling silver doesn't react with my skin and this ring is stamped "925". Could it be it's not sterling silver?

    Read More
    Shawna D. July 18, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    photo does not do it justice, it is so sparkly and beautiful!

    Read More
    JAIME GRAVELEY July 3, 2015
  • Nice Ring !!
    Verified Purchase

    When I finally figured out what size I needed, This is an absolutely gorgeous ring !! I would recommend that you check out the sizes before you order, I usually take a 6.5 on my ring finger, but with this ring a size 5 was the perfect size.....................lol

    Read More
    Micki V. April 21, 2015
  • Denise prewitt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring . It is everything I was looking for

    Read More
    denise p. March 3, 2015
  • Nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we thought it would be and then some. Good sizing, great appearance, many complements. We are very satisfied with the price and quality of this ring.

    Read More
    mrwigglesd March 2, 2015
  • Jenn
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! The stones are bright and sparkle. Looks like an expensive ring!

    Read More
    jenn February 3, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is so pretty! Very unique. The center stone is great quality for a CZ- love how it sparkles. So happy with my purchase, plan to wear this every day.

    Read More
    jen1na August 14, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks real for it being a cz. My girlfriend loved it. Great for the money

    Read More
    gabe76 February 25, 2014
  • Lived up to expectation
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring for quite some time now. It has not tarnished at all. Looks as good as the day I received it. It is quite different than anything else I've ever worn. If you like something different, this ring is for you.

    Read More
    burntout September 27, 2013
  • 2 days aftr 2-4day ship order, still "processing"

    Its been 2 days after placing my order for EX. 2-4 day delivery and my order is still "processing" not happy.

    Read More
    rollin643 September 20, 2013
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was received in a short amount of time. No extra charges. Great quality. Did not turn my girlfriend's skin green like with low quality rings. Girlfriend loves it.

    Read More
    alexseaver August 15, 2013
  • Great Quality Such a Bargain !
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is a little big in the size range; I normally ware a 6.5 so that's what we ordered, but it slides around on my finger some. If I were to ever order again I would go for a 6. Bought this to take in place of an actual engagement ring. IT IS BEAUTIFUL! Have worn it since the day it arrived. (only taking it off for baking) Smooth, even over the small stones on the band, and over all not so large that it's not believable. No problems with stones falling out. Still as sparkly as the day it arrived too. The silver on the under side of my finger is slightly scratched, but that happens with wear with any ring I have ever worn that is made from a precious metal such as gold or silver... Hope that you enjoy this ring as much as I have.

    Read More
    iamjustlikeyou July 9, 2013
  • Something Different
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little unsure as to whether I would like this ring but upon receipt and having worn a couple of times am very happy with my purchase. The design is a little different that what you would normally see; ie usually the centre stone would be the one that is coloured, and this is what makes this ring different. LOVE IT.

    Read More
    tricia56 June 29, 2013
  • Black stone ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ring because I wear alot of black & white clothing and I had earrings that I thought would match. The ring is nice but I wouldn't say top quality. The stone is big and doesn't look real. It is a pretty ring, just not exactly what I though it would be.

    Read More
    imos June 14, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE MY NEW RING! It is truly gorgeous and everything I hoped it would be. I am very, very, very happy. Enough said. ;)

    Read More
    jemied June 6, 2013
Sponsored Links