Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $67.14

Save $81.86 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Citrine and White Topaz Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Yellow stone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color. Perfect for a young girl. Noticed it lost it's shine after a few weeks but the other ring I purchased on the same day is still full of shine. Daughter wears both.. doesn't take them off. Overall a nice ring.

    Read More
    Helena B. August 10, 2017
  • SUCCESS !
    Verified Purchase

    Finally, I have just the ring size, color & shape of a birthstone ring long admired. Perfect fit, size & color ! Thanx

    Read More
    shoplvr July 28, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just received my ring and it's beautiful. I am so very pleased with it. I was worried when I received the package. It was in a padded envelope and the box inside was totally crushed on one side. Thankfully, the ring is fine.

    Read More
    moony69 July 24, 2017
  • Elegant!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this ring for my wife for our 3 Year anniversary. I must say she loves it. It is beautiful, shinny, perfectly sized, and elegant. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking to make there wife smile endlessly.

    Read More
    Chris D. June 12, 2017
  • Nice,but....
    Verified Purchase

    Not as pretty as picture,but all in all a good choice.

    Read More
    OstkUser1148274 June 3, 2017
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stone. Nice setting.....comfortable to wear! Love this purchase.

    Read More
    tfpc2012 June 2, 2017
  • My Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is so beautiful, it truly surprised me when I opened the box! It fits great and feels wonderful on my finger. This is my birth stone so it speaks to me. I am so glad that I purchased the Citrine ring!

    Read More
    tanyasmonty May 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    When I wear this ring 💍 people stare at my 🤚 it's a must have. I love ❤️ it.

    Read More
    Maritza V. April 24, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my daughter. gets compliments all the time

    Read More
    Louise G. March 21, 2017
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely ring, good quality stone and setting.

    Read More
    Marilyn415 March 15, 2017
  • OH MY GOODNESS!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS HAS BECOME ONE OF MY MOST FAVORITE RINGS, AND BELIEVE ME, I HAVE A LOT OF THEM. IT IS COMFORTABLE AND OH SO BEAUTIFUL.

    Read More
    irishwil1 March 2, 2017
  • Pleasant Surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    The coloring of this ring was a surprise. The photos don't do it justice. Perfect for what I was looking for. Lots of sparkle too!

    Read More
    carolinagirl74 February 28, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. Mine is a bit more yellow than I imagined but I like it and will wear it frequently

    Read More
    iknowquality February 4, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I kept staring at it. A pretty yellow color. It was so big and gorgeous.

    Read More
    sassyphone October 15, 2016
  • I gave to someone this ring,she love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product.i hope I future I can place more oreder

    Read More
    azam M. October 14, 2016
  • Pattty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is wonderful It looks just like the description Color is gorgous

    Read More
    Patty C. August 30, 2016
  • disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    this was beautiful but it fell apart right after I got it

    Read More
    talentck August 22, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so pretty! Love the color of the stone and it is just the right size, not too big, not too small. Provides a good amount of bling! The color is a beautiful, light yellow.

    Read More
    Katiejb July 13, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It looks exactly like the picture. It's a lovely pale yellow and it's has a brilliant sparkle. It's a keeper!

    Read More
    sksimon July 8, 2016
  • Dianna Cargile
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring I have been a yellow citrine for a while now. It really looks like the picture. I wood reccomed you all to buy it.

    Read More
    OstkUser75975 April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links