Sale $79.04

MSRP: $197.00

Save $117.96 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Citrine and White Topaz Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    I bough this ring as a Christmas present. My sister just loves it. It is far more beautiful in person. Stunning.

    Read More
    Lizabeth W. May 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    very pretty and it is a nice size

    Read More
    Bonnie S. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This ring has proved to be a real staple in my wardrobe. It makes a statement as it is simple, and has good coloring. You can dress it up or down.

    Read More
    Mary G. May 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this ring....citrine is so beautiful

    Read More
    Cynthia R. March 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The band turned colors after wearing for a while. Probably not sterling siler. Would not buy again

    Read More
    angelika r. March 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Did not expect such a big, beautiful ring. Emerald cut is gorgeous and I seriously didn't expect the stone to be so large. Definately something you can wear proudly - I don't like to wear s lot of rings at the same time - with this large, statement piece, you don't have to. Absolutely love it.

    Read More
    4kathleen February 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite rings. I've worn it with jeans and also with silk. It goes with everything; Casual or dressy!

    Read More
    Sunee S. February 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Not disappointed with the quality or appearance of the ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser1553956 January 25, 2018
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely beautiful, a must have, very beautiful ring I gave this week to my pastor she loved it and the size of the stone the weight of the material of the way the clarity everything was absolutely outstanding with this ring I love it and think about what it is for myself

    Read More
    Monica A. January 15, 2018
  • More beautiful than the pictures
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this ring. I have received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    D.K. December 28, 2017
  • Big bold beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is big bold and beautiful. The color is deep and rich without being gaudy. The only negative on this ring is the two tiny side stones. The ring would be better without them. However, due to the very large size of the citrine the side stones really aren’t noticeable.

    Read More
    lovejewelry2 December 12, 2017
  • just didnt like
    Verified Purchase

    returned probably because it looked in real

    Read More
    Diane B. December 3, 2017
  • Flimsy Metal Beautiful Stone
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I thought about returning the ring because the metal is flimsy but the stone is gorgeous, so I kept it and wear it quite often. It does get attention with the sparkle cut and clarity of the Citrine. It was a good value, so I am not complaining too much.

    Read More
    OstkUser225693 November 15, 2017
  • love!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. lovely. yellow is a nice color. Makes a statement.

    Read More
    simplymee October 16, 2017
  • Citrine ring
    Verified Purchase

    Stone lacks sparkle. Nice size.

    Read More
    OstkUser1429716 October 14, 2017
  • Kitten
    Verified Purchase

    The color was not the color online.

    Read More
    neels October 11, 2017
  • Yellow stone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color. Perfect for a young girl. Noticed it lost it's shine after a few weeks but the other ring I purchased on the same day is still full of shine. Daughter wears both.. doesn't take them off. Overall a nice ring.

    Read More
    Helena B. August 10, 2017
  • SUCCESS !
    Verified Purchase

    Finally, I have just the ring size, color & shape of a birthstone ring long admired. Perfect fit, size & color ! Thanx

    Read More
    shoplvr July 28, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just received my ring and it's beautiful. I am so very pleased with it. I was worried when I received the package. It was in a padded envelope and the box inside was totally crushed on one side. Thankfully, the ring is fine.

    Read More
    moony69 July 24, 2017
  • Elegant!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this ring for my wife for our 3 Year anniversary. I must say she loves it. It is beautiful, shinny, perfectly sized, and elegant. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking to make there wife smile endlessly.

    Read More
    Chris D. June 12, 2017