Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Citrine and Diamond Fashion Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hockeycat
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, but kind of cheap looking.

    Read More
    annie g. April 20, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it, its a great gift

    Read More
    James S. April 24, 2015
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This will make a nice gift for my wife...

    Read More
    john u. February 11, 2015
  • Beautiful. Color just as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is true to size. The color is very close to the picture shown. Can wear with dressy or casual clothing. I would purchase again without a second thought.

    Read More
    Awray January 13, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for this color yellow of ring.. And came across this one! The stone itself is very vibrant and golden. True to fit.

    Read More
    momgriff September 17, 2014
  • This is a lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this ring is wonderful and the price was more than fair. It is well made, the stone is clear and has a rich golden yellow color. It is true to size. Would order this again with another stone if I were in need of another ring. Because it is sterling and not white gold it is affordable.

    Read More
    bhammnonds July 26, 2014
  • Absolutely beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful! The color and sparkle are magnificent! It's not too big and not too small......just the right size. I am very happy with this purchase and I love to wear it everywhere. I highly recommend it especially as a gift.

    Read More
    Barrett June 3, 2014
  • i love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a citrine ring that had a stone a bit larger than this one and cost a little more but the stone fell out and I was so upset. until I found this ring. the citrine is much more beveled so catches a lot of light, and the four tiny prongs will keep it in place so it doesn't fall out. yay!

    Read More
    ishopbasedonrevus July 16, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful. I can wear it formally or for a casual look. I love it.

    Read More
    mustard56 April 2, 2013
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring. Very well made. Simple but very elegant. The stone is a very good quality with no flaws.

    Read More
    janekoz March 19, 2013
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The style of this ring reflects great lines, twinkling side stones and a substantial center stone. It is simple yet elegant. Great buy and I'm pleased.

    Read More
    birdiesmom1 February 12, 2013
  • poritive
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very pretty ring. The stone is a good size, and it is very sparkly and shiny. I feel like I really received a great buy on this ring.

    Read More
    sharbron January 14, 2013
  • Simply Chic!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the perfect size for an eye-popping show off piece of jewelry! Ring is simple without being overly ornamented. Highly reccommended, you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    sdh0223 December 21, 2012
  • A Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this ring to anyone who wants a beautiful sterling silver citrine. It is a nice size stone and a very pretty ring.

    Read More
    michelk November 3, 2011
  • Good Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ring because it is my daughter's birthstone. I didn't want the goldish-hued color of citrine that I'd seen in some jewelry stores. I was specifically looking for something closer to a lemon color. And this ring was the perfect color. As far as the quality of the ring goes, it doesn't look like a super high end ring by any means ... but it also doesn't look cheap. It's a nice ring.

    Read More
    karamommy October 3, 2011
  • What a eyecatcher!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was purchased for a gift and it was received very well!

    Read More
    rontrac7 September 19, 2011
  • Stunning ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to accent a dress I plan on wearing. I was so pleased when the ring arrived. The stone is substantial and looks very expensive. The sterling silver is good quality. I have never owned citrine before and I am very pleased with the bang for the buck of this classic piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    amjterp July 20, 2011
  • A beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    As usual, this ring arrived promptly, well packed. The citrine is a lovely lemon yellow, just like the picture, no flaws or scratches, fits well. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    monsull June 7, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    How does overstock do it? this is a stunning piece. Flawless, and true to size. Beautiful on the hand, and big enough to catch attention. I have the topaz too, and I never get tired of either of them. Treat yourself or buy it as a gift - you won't be disappointed. Just remember that the diamonds on the sides are dwarfted by the center stone.

    Read More
    loveabarggain May 26, 2011
  • Citrine Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this item. Better than description. Color of the citrine is better than photo. Extremely happy with purchase.

    Read More
    jade1501 January 13, 2011
Sponsored Links