Sale: $39.59

MSRP: $109.00

Save $69.41 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Citrine and Diamond Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely earrings. ....love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Look like a fine piece of jewelry.....great price!

    Read More
    tfpc2012 December 3, 2016
  • JANEEN
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the stones were a little larger but the color of the stones are pretty. The one thing that I do not like, with a lot of jewelry, is that they add diamonds that are the size of a grain of sand. Really what is the point? It just detracts from the piece overall.

    Read More
    OverstockJunkie February 2, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    ...but a little too small. I wear them at times when I wear the jewelry I bought it match with... Serves the purpose but wish it's twice the size. Beautiful...nevertheless.

    Read More
    Carolina F. January 2, 2016
  • Miadora Citrine Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these they are light on my ears, and make me feel great wearing them

    Read More
    Laura M. July 5, 2015
  • Stunning.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are great quality, the citrine is bright and reflective and they have a secure hook on the back to keep them in place. These are on the daintier side so if you like big earrings, these are not the fit for you. You can dress these up and down. Gorgeous.

    Read More
    Lisa H. April 18, 2015
  • Stunning Earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, crystal clear stones. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Rodney B. March 14, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Very large stone in a very pretty yellow. These will show well.

    Read More
    Jan R. February 27, 2015
  • mls
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are so small. They looked bigger in the ad

    Read More
    mls December 15, 2014
  • Earnings are Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for my daughters 16th Birthday, just what I wanted, size is perfect color is beautiful . Great buy. Would highly recommend them

    Read More
    springfield1057 November 6, 2014
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings there not to big and not to small they give a very classic look for any occasion. Perfect for any size lady that wants a little sparkle Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    klea1980 January 16, 2014
  • citrine earings small
    Verified Purchase

    I was a litle disapointed in the size they do not pop out to make a ststement but I will keep them because I love the col;or citrine

    Read More
    grandchild7 July 25, 2013
  • Beautiful and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived in a timely manner and were well packaged. The earrings are very pretty. I have a metal allergy and was concerned that there could be a problem but they seem to be a high quality product. I would recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    phyli June 19, 2013
  • Miadora Sterling Silver Citrine & Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are a great value, I just wished they would have been more yellow.

    Read More
    ibt1031 March 8, 2013
  • Small but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    earrings were dainty and pretty - can be dressed up or down.

    Read More
    jdemonte February 7, 2013
  • Dainty Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to be a companion to a ring, also purchased on Overstock and it matches perfectly! Highly reccommended!!! Simply beautiful set!

    Read More
    sdh0223 December 21, 2012
  • Perfect Earrings for Day or Night
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are gorgeous, I would not find anything like it in the stores and they were resonably priced. I would get a lot of wear out of these, just wished that they were a bit larger, but in all I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    nurseoncall June 10, 2012
  • Beautiful and dainty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason that I didn't give these earrings 5 stars is that they are a much darker golden yellow than the photo. But they are still beautiful and classy. If you're looking for big flashy earrings these aren't for you, but if subtle elegance is what you're looking for I would highly reccomend them. The "diamonds" are barely visible, but the citrine doesn't need them for these to be beautiful earrings.

    Read More
    lm4peace February 21, 2012
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings just too small for my large earlobes.

    Read More
    lisar179 February 20, 2012
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know if I will use. Possibly end up giving as a gift to a little girl or something . I like bigger pieces.So these were not for me.

    Read More
    karras February 8, 2012
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a 16th birthday gift for my niece. This is her birthstone and she loved them! They really are a nice style and the stone was clear and pretty.

    Read More
    bbrichmond January 4, 2012
Sponsored Links