Sale Starts at: $115.19

Save $174.80 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Citrine and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Ring (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Cloudy micro "diamonds" around edge look like sand....poor quality...and I lost a few of them after a few months. Beware. Not well made.

    Read More
    buzzkitty November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very much a cocktail ring. Much larger than expected.

    Read More
    alisha d. January 6, 2015
  • Hope the 3rd time will be the charm.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring itself is beautiful. The size, I believe. runs large. I ordered a 7 by using Overstock's sizing chart and it was too big. I sent it back for an exchange (size 6) and the sent me the same exact size back. I am trying this one last time to get a product that is what I want. Perhaps a month later it will be fixed. So, I would recommend the ring; however not so much Overstock.

    Read More
    bostonmom17 March 3, 2014
  • Very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was very pretty, but I'm returning it because the center stone was actually several shades deeper, and not what I was expecting.

    Read More
    jerick February 7, 2014
  • Loved the ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring! It was exactly what I was looking and hoping for! Its beautiful. I would order it again and I would recommend it to my friends:)

    Read More
    meganb11 May 15, 2013
  • Positive review: ring quality is great
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I love the ring and get a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    rock1005 May 14, 2013
  • its nice but..
    Verified Purchase

    the ring looks pretty but the band is super thin.. makes it feel cheap. not sure how well the prongs will hold the citrine stone because it felt quite loose. it is a lot cheaper than any other place... zales has it for about $45 more. so i guess its ok. kinda wish i went with the more expensive one i wanted somewhere else. might still return it. i'll have to decide if I can deal with the thin band.

    Read More
    susantn24 April 7, 2012
  • On the fence
    Verified Purchase

    The center stone of this ring is a perfect size and very beautiful in color and clarity. The diamonds are very poor and hazy milky white in color, not clear like in the photo. I was at *** today and checked out one of their sterling silver rings with diamonds and the diamonds in that ring were of the same quality. This isn't a surprise though since the description states they are I2-I3 in clarity. The diamonds are so small that people will not notice the lack of brilliance unless they look up close. The sterling silver looks very glossy, so glossy that it looks more like costume jewelry rather than real sterling silver. Regardless of some of the cons. Overall the ring is a decent ring. I may exchange it for a smaller size since it seems larger than some of my other size 6 rings or I may ask for a refund. I am still on the fence.

    Read More
    wpar December 23, 2011
  • Loving this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing quality piece for such a great price! It's beautiful everything I was hoping for!

    Read More
    danie3138 November 18, 2011
  • Incredible ring

    This ring is totally incredible. Quality is good and pricing very low. I love it.

    Read More
    2eastgirl2 November 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nevaland June 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pam S. April 14, 2017
Sponsored Links