Today: $83.99

MSRP: $319.00

Save $235.01 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Citrine, Created White Sapphire and Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Smart Husband
    Verified Purchase

    great stone and setting - wife loves this

    Read More
    David G. January 22, 2015
  • Sorry, but a disappointment ...
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at buying this ring for some time. The other reviews raved but when mine arrived, I was disappointed with the lack of clarity in the white sapphires and the finish work of the ring itself. The citrine was lovely, bright and clear but the setting was a let-down. I'll have to send it back.

    Read More
    whtreasures April 3, 2013
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring! I searched to find an affordable yet stylish citrine ring and here it is! better than expected, lots of sparkle!

    Read More
    janicesun February 9, 2013
  • Sterling silver citrine ring
    Verified Purchase

    Now that fall is here, this will be fun to wear with the fall colored clothes. I haven't had a chance yet to wear yet but will one of these days soon.

    Read More
    holmgren1177 October 9, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for our daughter. She loves fashion jewelry and big statement pieces. I, on the other hand, prefer the real deal! Well, in this piece, I gave her a real piece of jewelry and she got her huge statement piece! She tells me her clients always comment on how brillant the stone is and how huge! I had a hard time not keeping it for myself!

    Read More
    debi69 September 22, 2012
  • This ring is very pretty, large sparkly stone
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a birthstone ring with a large gemstone...and this ring is exactly what I was waiting for...the stone is beautiful and the setting with the white sapphires just make the finished product absolutely perfect. Thanks Overstock!!! I would recommend this ring to all my friends.

    Read More
    jayfay June 14, 2012
  • Really great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Ordered for myself and was not disappointed. The stones sparkle in the light, and the band is very substantial.

    Read More
    jinalabama January 8, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice, The Citrine is nice also however I think it's just a little to dull,

    Read More
    franktrzaski December 23, 2011
  • So gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    I minute I opened the box I was blown away from its beauty! I get compliments all the time when I wear it. I highly recommend it!!

    Read More
    jennifernam04 November 27, 2011
  • sterling silver citrine
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful. I love it. I just hope that the color of the stone will stay the same after many years.

    Read More
    bambi0710 May 19, 2011
  • Stunning ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely middle finger ring !!!!! Sapphires and diamonds lack in quality and brillance but, the citrine is so lovely it makes up for them. The band and shank seem quite substantial which is certainly important since I wear my rings hard. The ring runs about a half size large and is top heavy so I would advise to order half size down. The citrine is just beautiful , light in color, nuetral enough to wear with many items to include yellow gold jewelry. I think it's an absolute great value and looks as if it came from an expensive jeweler. The cushion cut of the stone sparkles like blasts of beautiful sunshine !

    Read More
    likesbling April 14, 2011
  • wow!!!

    I bought this for my girlfriend, and GOD is it beautiful in person. The citrine colour is so beautiful, and the band on the ring is absolutely stunning. Definitely something you don't see everyday, it makes it that much more special. Such good quality, I really shopped around for a while before purchasing and couldn't of been happier with my decision.

    Read More
    javierrevilla March 18, 2011
  • citrin ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has lots of fire! Lots of facets! A super ring for the value!

    Read More
    linl8422 January 1, 2011
  • citrine,white diamond and sapphire
    Verified Purchase

    WOW..what a ring....I got this ring today, another present for my birthday. I was very surprised when I opened the box. 10 stars........

    Read More
    ghijk November 16, 2010
  • ring

    when i saw this i just HAD to have it. and i'm so glad i bought it. it's even nicer in real life. it's eye-catching and looks gorgeous

    Read More
    petersh12 December 28, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deloris m. April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links