Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Circle Hook Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sterling silver hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    love love these earrings. would definitely recommend

    Read More
    grannyp62 December 31, 2012
  • Light & Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin, but lightweight makes them easy to wear. The circles are plain, unadorned. They are fun to wear, my new favorite.

    Read More
    pishposh59 February 18, 2012
  • super light weight and cheap!!
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality, super light weight and it keeps falling out; I would never buy it again. I can buy a lot better quality items for that price from Macys and Dillards!! Very dissapointed :(

    Read More
    golijun January 11, 2012
  • A Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved them. She said I should not have spent so much money on her, so I didn't tell her what a bargain they were.

    Read More
    acedotcom January 5, 2012
  • Picture is deceiving!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings do not look at all like they do in person. They are completely slick and smooth. The picture makes it appear as if there is a line or wave or design of some kind. These are very plain and thin. They are still a decent quality and I have ordered numerous things from overstock and have loved everything else I've ever ordered. Just so you are aware of what you are ordering, these are totally slick and have no design at all.

    Read More
    xenachik December 16, 2011
  • Was disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Really love the O - that said, I wouldn't recommend these earrings. Have purchased lots of jewelry, but these are poor quality. I had purchased as a gift and consider, that for the price, these do not measure up and I cannot give to the intended recipient. Therefore, I will probably keep because I am not a great 'returner'. Shipping, etc. was fine.

    Read More
    kab357 November 28, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Circle Hook Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, light weight and comfortable. Top quality product.

    Read More
    nicki09 September 17, 2011
  • Cute and budget friendly
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these when I saw them online. My only complaint is that in the picture I saw, the hoops looked a little larger than what they actually are. Other than that, they're great.

    Read More
    genna219 July 27, 2011
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a liver earring to wear to work and on casual outings! I will say that the earring is thing...but it is hard and strong and doesnt bend...cute

    Read More
    lloveoverstock July 7, 2011
  • Not like picture but nice
    Verified Purchase

    Item does not look like the picture. There is no pattern in the earrings, and they are very flat. However, they are attractive.

    Read More
    sandisgirl March 14, 2011
  • silver circle earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The silver earrings I received did not look like the picture. They do not have the design as in the picture. They were smaller than I expected. They are nice silver circles and I did keep them, just not what I had expected.

    Read More
    lsimonsez February 19, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are more beautiful than I had hoped for! They are so shiny, well made and the perfect addition to my accessories. I wanted something that was a little different than hoops and this fits the need perfectly. Overstock.com has done it again:)

    Read More
    sweetheart32 February 11, 2011
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to any woman's jewelry collection!

    Read More
    melissagkh January 14, 2011
  • Beautiful, great price
    Verified Purchase

    The title says it all. These are nice quality earings, just as pictured. Very good price. Applied some Club O credits and they were downright inexpensive. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    jdgin January 13, 2011
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Sterling silver earrings, very nice quality. I am pleased.

    Read More
    myfirstlady January 4, 2011
  • hoops
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty and they are a great size. They are not too heavy either. I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    cinnamonstixac December 25, 2010
  • fun earrings

    these earrings are so much fun to wear. they never get dirty, the color never washes off. So easy to take care. I prefer wearing these compare to a heavier more expensive set.

    Read More
    drewnm December 22, 2010
  • Circle Hook Earrings

    I wear silver jewelry all the time so these earrings will fit into my rotation very nicely. They are sleek and modern and very very stylish. They are just the right size too.

    Read More
    greggert December 19, 2010
  • nice and light

    These sterling silver earrings are top quality. They are light weight and thus do not cause strain on my ear lobes. They are bright and shiny and well constructed. Great price and prompt shipping!

    Read More
    angellla October 12, 2010
  • silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't to happy with this purchase. I really didn't look over the size like I should have, but for the price it's OK. The earrings are very small, the silver is nice, but a little thin. might bend easily, abbie

    Read More
    redbomber55 August 9, 2010
Sponsored Links