Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Chrome Diopside and White Topaz Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice little Chrome Diopside ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice Chrome Diopside ring . Well made . Would have liked a comfort fit in a ring like this . That would have made the ring perfect !

    Read More
    babiface1 February 20, 2013
  • This ring sparkles!
    Verified Purchase

    The chrome diopside stone in this ring is an absolutely beautiful, intense green. The setting is very pretty, and the ring is comfortable to wear. I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    carramia January 20, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, true to image on website. I think it would be better if offered in half sizes for a true fit.

    Read More
    lopio January 1, 2012
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring with a deep green color to the stone. Band is a bit wide but not uncomfortable and the profile is low which is good.

    Read More
    tevi November 8, 2011
  • my first diopside
    Verified Purchase

    The best green color ever! Rich, unique, sparkly. The ring is very comfortable, true eye catcher. Love everything about it!

    Read More
    jemstonestar September 14, 2011
  • Wow!!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at this ring a lot before ordering. I loved the chrome diopside stone but wasn't sure how it would look on my finger. I finally ordered it and was happily surprised at how pretty the ring was and it fit well and looks nice on my finger! Can't go wrong with this ring!

    Read More
    hummingbird123 July 23, 2011
  • Just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Solid ring with a beautiful stone. The green is absolutely perfect: deep and yet brilliant.

    Read More
    calvinsmama July 12, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful - center stone is a bright green and the setting looks very expensive. I gave it 4 stars due to the inside - it could have been made a bit more comfortable. For the price, it has a great look.

    Read More
    man0907 March 22, 2011
  • Stunning Ring

    There is not much to say except....WOW!!! This ring is truly a stunner. I cant wait for it to arrive so I can start showing it off to all my friends and family.

    Read More
    demimoores December 21, 2010
  • ring

    This is a special piece of jewelry that can add life to any outfit. And thats precisely what I've been using it for. It is the perfect accessory and I recommend it 100%.

    Read More
    breene November 27, 2010
  • gf is happy, so am I

    I got this for my girlfreind for no particular reason ans she really loves it. Green is her favorite color so I figured this would do the trick. I was surprised to see how rich the color tones were when it arrived. It looks even nice than in the picture. The ring is great quality and the price is right. I am a satisfied customer.

    Read More
    lutherj November 25, 2010
  • Almost
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the stone is not vibrant and doesn't look like the picture. The ring is light weight and feels cheap. It's a nice idea, but the execution is poor.

    Read More
    rashley2 October 26, 2010
  • more than expected
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS RING. makes a statement, but not too flashy. stone quality great. very feminine. had been looking for a real green stone at a reasonable price for some time -- other stones with this much clarity would make you miss a house payment. this looks like an investment piece at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    ohara13 June 5, 2010
  • BUY IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. It is a perfect size even for someone with really big hands, like me! I love the color of the stone and the detailing is fabulous. May is my birthstone, but emeralds this size are hard to find unless they are manmade. This diopside is beautiful! You will be glad you spend this little bit of money for this really nice ring!

    Read More
    danaflorida June 1, 2010
  • big and bold
    Verified Purchase

    this ring fits very well. it is exactly what the picture shows. it is big and bold and fits well on a very large hand. worth the money and receiving many compliments..

    Read More
    beantownmomma March 17, 2010
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this ring. Have been looking for a beautiful ring for a while and very glad to have bought this. I have received a lot of complements on it. The size is just perfect. The finishing is well done and stone color is brilliant. I would recommend it at any time.

    Read More
    sue74 March 15, 2010
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring & have been wearing it every day. Exactly as decribed on Overstock.

    Read More
    skf57 March 6, 2010
  • beautiful

    I received this ring for a valentine's day gift today. LOVE IT! It's well made, not small at all...and looks great on my finger. It's bigger than you'd think....

    Read More
    vdaypresent February 14, 2010
  • gorgeous

    i love the color!! it's so attractive and beautiful. the ring fits well and always gets so many compliments

    Read More
    pretygh December 28, 2009
Sponsored Links