Sale $50.99

MSRP: $157.00

Save $106.01 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Channel-set Created White Sapphire Men's Wedding Band Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good purchase for the price

    Read More
    ksailes1 October 19, 2017
  • Band
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice ring beautifully made but, am not sure if the size is accurate. Fits perfect for a guy with small fingers. The ring is really nice worth every penny.

    Read More
    Ullean M. September 28, 2017
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this ring and it matched the set my wife wanted. We didn't want to spend a lot on rings, but wanted something that matched and looked good. The problem is that I am used to a thinner band and did not order the right size. The couple of days I did wear the ring, my hand had an allergy. The ring itself is beautiful. I am a little concerned about the inlets for the gems, but they do appear to have some strength. Did not wear the ring but a couple of times before it caused a reaction to my skin. Had to order a different, hypoallergenic ring.

    Read More
    Randy K. September 12, 2017
  • Nice and tight!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks better on my finger.

    Read More
    OstkUser771192 July 30, 2017
  • nice cz
    Verified Purchase

    slightly smaller than I expected; but otherwise okay.

    Read More
    George C. July 10, 2017
  • Excellent quality, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised to see how flawless this ring was when I received it. I ordered this ring and the Miadora Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Vintage Diamond Filigree Bridal Ring Set for my wife as a rush ring set for our wedding. Excellent quality, excellent price! Coming back for all my jewelry needs!

    Read More
    Cameron G. March 26, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    The white sapphires look nice, but the ring is hollowed out all on the inside edge and there's nothing behind the center diamonds. It would be much nicer if the ring was more solid. Feels very cheap.

    Read More
    jeff p. March 26, 2017
  • A very nice Masculine Clean Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I received mine today actually and this ring is absolutely amazing. It has a white sapphire shine that's out of this world and the channel cut diamonds compliments it "Perfectly". This ring looks like you paid some big money from the "Finest" of jewelry's. Some one said in a review it looks like costume jewelry and quite frankly they must have been looking at a different ring cause this ring is breath taking. It is a definite "KEEPER".

    Read More
    johnson3468 March 21, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    good looking ring looks just like the picture. make sure you order your exact size because. I have a goldsmithing back ground and i'm sure the ring can't be sized only with and external sizing piece. ther's plastic pieces that you put over the shank of the ring to make it tighter

    Read More
    John T. March 10, 2017
  • Like costume jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Picture was much nicer than actual ring.

    Read More
    David March 5, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is beautiful and the recipant relly loved it

    Read More
    Charlotte h. S. January 26, 2017
  • Miadora Sterling Silver Channel-set Created White
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift, my husband loved it!

    Read More
    OstkUser733670 January 20, 2017
  • Silver channel set ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring very elegant.

    Read More
    rodpw January 4, 2017
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my husband's Silver Anniversary gift from me. He won't see it for about four months, yet. I know him very well and know he will love it. I'll try to update after he gets it.

    Read More
    jt16v December 20, 2016
  • nice looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with how it looked when it arrived, but have been a little disappointed by how easily it scratches. I guess I didn't realize how soft silver really is. but a very nice ring overall.

    Read More
    Joseph A. October 27, 2016
  • Serge
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and classy. Love to wear it with stainless steel bracelet watches.

    Read More
    Okola September 18, 2016
  • RML
    Verified Purchase

    Was very surprised at the quality of this ring. Not only is it beautiful it looks very expensive. I must admit I wear it with real diamonds and no one has said anything. Great ring for traveling. I want more choices. Thank You

    Read More
    scoobs2 September 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this too for my husband to wear every day and it fits perfect.

    Read More
    Derrel A. September 6, 2016
  • Recent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice craftsmen ship and I would recommend this site to others

    Read More
    Lorletta R. August 6, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality ring. Gets scratched and dented on the first time I wore it.

    Read More
    JAIME M. July 9, 2016