Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Carved Circle Hook Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments every time I wear these earrings. I have had them for several years and they keep their shine and look nice, whether I am dressing casual or more dressed up.

    Read More
    wacowoman January 30, 2016
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great addition to my silver jewelry. They are just the right size love them!

    Read More
    T. A. December 22, 2015
  • Ideal gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for a friend. The earrings are perfect; very delicate looking; can wear them with absolutely anything--casual or formal. My friend loves them and wears them often. I'll probably order another pair for myself.

    Read More
    countrygirl45 April 3, 2012
  • Pretty but also pretty small
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as depicted I just thought they'd be bigger.

    Read More
    biobitch December 13, 2011
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These fit the description perfectly and I'm very happy with them.

    Read More
    lavacamel October 20, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perhaps it was my oversight but these were tiny compared to what I thought they were. Very dainty and well made but I was disappointed int trhe size.

    Read More
    dianac1 October 19, 2011
  • Girlfriend loves them!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these a small surprise gift for my girlfriend and she loved them. They go with a lot of her current jewelry and outfits. I would recommend these to others.

    Read More
    gshearer1 July 13, 2011
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter and daughter in law. They were just the right size and the detail is very nice. They can be worn with anything - wish I had bought me a pair!

    Read More
    lovtennis January 20, 2011
  • delicate and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    yes, they're smaller than you'd think from the picture, but the picture has to be a little blown up so you can see the detail. The dimensions are listed, so I wasn't surprised. In person the small size has the effect of makings these look really delicate and intricate. My very picky mom loves these, and wears them whenever she gets the chance!

    Read More
    ldes08 March 14, 2010
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earrings. They are beautiful and affordable. I thought they were bigger than they actually were, but am still pleased with the purchase and I get a lot of compliments on them. The only reason I give 4 stars is because they fall out my ears very easily. I had to take two backings off of another set of earrings and use them with the earrings in order to prevent them from falling out. Bummed that I have to do that, so I give 4 stars.

    Read More
    breasmommy January 28, 2010
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty little earrings, I just wish they were a little larger and included backs to keep them secure.I am overall pleased with them though.

    Read More
    vickibri January 9, 2010
  • Great Christmas Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something nice, but inexpensive for my dad's girlfriend. These earrings had great reviews so I decided to order them. My dad text me early Christmas...she loved them!

    Read More
    blackrose12x December 26, 2009
  • Stunning

    These earrings are an early Christmas gift from my mother and I love them. She bought them for me and didn't want to make me wait. They are really pretty, I really like them a lot.

    Read More
    elsie22 December 19, 2009
  • Price

    The earrings are worth the price, they look really incredible. I thought they would be flimsy but they are really good quality. I'm impressed and it takes a lot to impress me.

    Read More
    sallynne2 December 19, 2009
  • Mine

    I saw the earrings and told my sister about them, she is so cute she went out and bought them for me. I love her. The earrings look much better in person, the detailing and workmanship are both incredible.

    Read More
    miaaa33 December 19, 2009
  • Earrings

    The earrings are stunning, I just got them and I adore them so much I haven't taken them off. I give the earrings a perfect review, they look really nice on me. I adore them. I'm in love.

    Read More
    sallybbe December 19, 2009
  • Details

    The details are amazing. I love the design. The earrings are always a topic of conversation.

    Read More
    darnn December 19, 2009
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    not happy bent very easy just bout them not even a month yet and they dont look good the are bent ony use the one week

    Read More
    123598756 November 21, 2009
  • delicate earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My 86 year old mother loves them; they are dainty, yet very noticable and they fit her tiny figure very well. The earrings do not look like something you see in every department store. I always turn to OverStock and most the time I find what I am looking for.

    Read More
    ullis November 19, 2009
  • **
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid these would be too small, but they are great. Very intricate silver work and super bright metal! Have become my everyday earings.

    Read More
    hrumbut November 3, 2009