Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Brown FW Pearl and Diamond Necklace (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter who will be matron on honor for my wedding. I hope she loves it as much as I do. I't absolutly GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    meemee9754 February 25, 2013
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    i love this necklace but I wish it was more the color in the pic. I would of liked it to be more brown.

    Read More
    angeluvs2shop December 25, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace for my mother for mother's day. I was nor disappointed, I was axially surprised how beautiful and elegant the necklace was. It is better then it is on the picture. Definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    natalya75 May 31, 2012
  • Looked just like the online image!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my friend for her 30th birthday and I know she is going to love it!! Sparkles more than I thought with the tiny diamonds and the pearl is beautiful!

    Read More
    elizabithe8 February 23, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I always get compliments when I wear this timeless piece.

    Read More
    onlysexyshoes4me January 14, 2012
  • Bridal Party Hit!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be happier with the product! It's a huge hit with my bridal party, and frankly it looks great with their dresses! I can not wait to see them all in a row with their FW Pearl and Diamond Necklaces!

    Read More
    ballet0625 June 12, 2011
  • as discribed
    Verified Purchase

    i like it so much, came perfect but you need to get a nice gift box if we are going to give it as gift. the size of the pearl not bad but the chain is so delicate thank you overstock.com

    Read More
    norhan January 22, 2011
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my mother for Christmas. She loved it and I loved it also, so much so that I actually considered keeping it! (Ha ha) the quality was good especially for the cost, also the free shipping didn't hurt either. I was also impressed with the fast shipping. All around I thought the necklace was beautiful and I recommend it.

    Read More
    nicholewilson January 9, 2011
  • Pearl Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This was sent as a gift for my mother in law. She seemed happy with it but I wasnt as pleased. Chain is very fragile. Pearl is much smaller than I thought it would be even after reading the info. It arrived in a very reasonable time.

    Read More
    1journey January 7, 2011
  • stocking stuffer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. This was better than expected for the price. It arrived quickly and was well recieved.

    Read More
    lionnana January 5, 2011
  • Flamingo
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a gift-nice, not too big and flashy-- delivery was great--will be ordering again

    Read More
    slyn50 November 29, 2010
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    There's not too much luster left on the opal, but it's very cute and my girlfriend (20) liked it as a fun piece to wear on a casual date.

    Read More
    zqipper November 26, 2010
  • SS brown pearl & diamond necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Being a June baby I've always wanted a real pearl. When I saw the simple but elegant setting with a lovely brown pearl I knew I had found the unique piece I had always wanted. The chain is a bit dainty but can be changed-out depending on the occasion. The design is not overdone but the pearl is sizable enough to be noticed. The setting is graceful and stylish and allows the pearl to shine. Very nice!

    Read More
    bedazzled1 July 21, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Got my necklace, earrings and ring today. It was like having Christmas in June. I unwrapped the boxes in the pretty white paper and opened the boxes.I was excited each box I opened. They are beautiful. They are a beautiful brown color pearl. I can't wait to wear them to a party this weekend. Thanks Jan

    Read More
    janicelou June 11, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pendant. Well made, classy and expensive looking, quality silver and beautiful pearl. I highly recommend. The matching ring is equally as beautiful.

    Read More
    fdzi June 7, 2010
  • Just plain stunning.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace and pendant was chosen by me based on how gorgeous the brown pearl ring was. This was a substantially larger pearl than I was anticipating, and I was nothing but impressed. The pendent is gorgeous. People thought I paid hundreds more than the actual price. The chain was not of impressive quality, but wearable. You really can't go wrong with this purchase.

    Read More
    dropitdoc June 5, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a gift for my mother-in-law and she LOVED it. It is actually bigger than I thought it was going to be......great product for the price!

    Read More
    keenavc April 16, 2010
  • Amazing gift
    Verified Purchase

    They are so pretty, i bought six as bridesmaids gifts and each one was amazing. A little more orange than I expected but still pretty, Like others had said the chain in flimsy but I'm not gonna worry about it. Looks like it cost a lot more than it did and makes a great gift. The price cannot be beat.

    Read More
    alaskalovin April 11, 2010
  • what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    the pearl was very nice and the setting it was mounted in was quite pretty. the chain was cheap and looked it, but the price was right and you can always use a better chain later. More important, the recipient seemed to like it, or at least did a nice job pretending.

    Read More
    bugslayer March 1, 2010
  • Beautiful Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is a beautiful addition to my jewelry collection. I recently bought a brown pearl ring and this necklace matches wonderfully. I have a few more pieces of pearl jewelry to buy and I will be doing that at Overstock.com! I have recommended this to friends where I work who admired it.

    Read More
    conniemetz February 16, 2010
Sponsored Links