| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Blue-and-white Round-cut Sapphire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Blues
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional ring. Received many compliments.

    Read More
    Shirley F. June 5, 2016
  • Mary Todd
    Verified Purchase

    Few White stones look yellow, but ok for price I guess

    Read More
    marytodd January 31, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. I have gotten so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. May 1, 2015
  • It's Just as Pretty as the Picture
    Verified Purchase

    I have had good success with the Miadora products I've purchased on this site. Miadora did not disappoint on this ring. My husband let me get it for Mother's Day! I love the variety of colors and their design placement. I never tire of looking at it. It is a quality piece of jewelry; very well made. I had been wanting a sapphire ring for my birthstone and am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    zipad May 12, 2014
  • Sparkles so bright
    Verified Purchase

    Had been looking for a non-solitaire blue saphire ring for a while and was excited when I saw this layout. Shipped USPS which was a complete headache. Get compliments daily on how nice it is.

    Read More
    thieln74 July 9, 2013
  • Sparkling Stars In The Night Sky
    Verified Purchase

    I had grown a bit tired of my wedding set and for the last year or two I've been looking for a ring to wear in place of it. This ring fits the bill perfectly. The blue color is lovely, and mixed with the white sapphires, this ring reminds me of stars in the night sky. Really, really lovely.

    Read More
    sthaz April 13, 2013
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous. I bought it as a wedding band, but it's far too thick for that, so I've been wearing it on my other hand. It's really pretty and very unique.

    Read More
    katied32 June 24, 2012
  • Lavish and exceptional!

    I always wanted a ring like this. The price was right and the quality was even better. I would buy from this website again.

    Read More
    mylife2 December 4, 2011
Sponsored Links