Sale: $286.79

MSRP: $809.00

Save $522.21 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Blue and White Sapphire Flower Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Thanks
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks fast shipping , item as described

    Read More
    Manuel D. August 2, 2016
  • Bulky.
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty, but not delicate. More like an ornate rope than chain.

    Read More
    LA Guy April 21, 2015
  • Princess
    Verified Purchase

    Such an elegant piece, looks very regal around the neck!

    Read More
    devonator April 1, 2015
  • Damaged on delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with this item. When it arrived, it was much smaller than I expected, but my girlfriend was very happy with the design and look, and for the price it seemed reasonable. Unfortunately, it arrived with a damaged link and the necklace broken!! However, my girlfriend loved the necklace, so I returned it requesting a replacement. Now it's no longer in stock and I am currently awaiting a refund.

    Read More
    kevphil January 6, 2014
  • sapphire flower necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning necklace. Shiny and beautiful! Necklace features a nice safety clasp, Color is stunning. The pricing was excellent.

    Read More
    gartis November 4, 2013
  • Nice Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Combination of Aniversary and Mother of the Groom. My wife was very pleased.l

    Read More
    52171105 July 23, 2013
  • very pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This really looks like a very expensive necklace. It's soooo pretty. It looks like a diamond necklace that has sapphires in it too. I do agree with the person that this is a choker type necklace, and I would prefer something slightly longer, but its gorgeous so I'm sticking with it. It depends what kind of neckline you wear for this choker length. May go better with higher neckline but not too high or it will interfere with necklace. All in all, it really is very pretty and looks more expensive than it was :-) it's a good buy.

    Read More
    screennameforme May 29, 2013
  • not like in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like this product because it is not as long as shown in the image. The person in the image is likly does not have the necklace chasped inthe back to make it appear longer. The necklace is a chocker, and I do not like it. I also bought the matching bracelet that is a lot nicer than the necklace. I was planning on using the set for my wedding. However, because I do not liek the necklace I am looking for another one to use on my big day.

    Read More
    amanda86t October 4, 2012
  • Flower necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is stunning. Perfect design that lace beatifully on your neck. It's a dark blue, but you still can see that is blue, not black. Very sparkly and femenine

    Read More
    volchitza September 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Luis C P. May 28, 2016
Sponsored Links